iRobot Scooba experience

XxDrAg0nxX

Even now....

We have 1 invoice(s) pending in your account.
We have received 0 new item(s) in U.S.A/Japan.

CCB...

seowbin

Standard delivery Invoice
Keyboard Shipment handed over to delivery agent DHL parcels
No information available
IRobot Floor Washer Shipment handed over to delivery agent DHL parcels
No information available

they ish think irobot = floor washer :s13: anything, they auto fill in for me one :p
hehe

mosmos

Standard delivery Invoice
Keyboard Shipment handed over to delivery agent DHL parcels
No information available
IRobot Floor Washer Shipment handed over to delivery agent DHL parcels
No information available

they ish think irobot = floor washer :s13: anything, they auto fill in for me one :p
hehe

:eek: maybe woot.com sent out wrong parcel.

seowbin

:eek: maybe woot.com sent out wrong parcel.
wah.. den tan tio... but unlikely lar

borderlinx, service si bei good.. i request a callback, they really call back to me, i told them i solve my problem liao :p

*i requested a 1hr call back, but they call back like 8 hrs later :s13: , maybe cause the time differences :p *

XxDrAg0nxX

Even now....

We have 1 invoice(s) pending in your account.
We have received 0 new item(s) in U.S.A/Japan.

CCB...

You may trace the item(s) that we are unable to match with your invoice(s) from U.S.A/Japan as indicated below. Please send us your invoice(s) with the email subject header indicating the Box No as shown below.

******* retards...

I dont think i will be using this ******* VPOST anymore :s27:

XxDrAg0nxX

My email reply to VPOST:

Dear bloody @#$%^&*(,

WHY IS IT SO HARD TO PROCESS and MATCH?

This is the second time you guys are delaying my parcel because you are unable to match it!

BOX number: xx
Order Number: xx

FYI, at the exact same time, a friend ordered the EXACT same item but he sent it via Boarderlinx (your competitor), and they updated their system Yesterday, and its ALREADY on the way to Singapore.

How can this be?

Also do note that your VPOST service is getting a bad reputation on the net for being very slow and inefficient.

Regards,
XxDrAg0nxX

hq83

order a scooba from hsn on tue..
ship using borderlinx..
reach them on thurs..
now already juz depart from hongkong..

woodland-valley

mosmos, which input to choose ar?:)

imag0127me9.jpg

XxDrAg0nxX

That one you buy is the converter or Transformer?

Up till now I still very the luan leh :(

XxDrAg0nxX

a_charger.jpg

I notice the plug of the charger seems to be those standard circular shape...

Doesnt that me logically we can buy one of those 3rd party chargers with the same output of 22 VDC 1.25A?

img_3414.JPG

seowbin

how much cheaper is borderlinx compared to comgateway?

duno, i guess around the same lar... i use it cause i cannot access comgateway, lazy to apply those dbs cc or hsbc...

almost wanted but mosmos told me about borderlinx :p and they are DHL partner.. woohoo :D

My email reply to VPOST:

since my last roomba i already screw them before liao, they never seems to change ... thinking that they are the only one in this business, they will never success.. they make it worst by having insurance also... (last time i think it's compulsory or what)

hq83

April 6 2008 12:37 AM - Arrived at DHL facility - Singapore - Hub,Singapore
April 6 2008 12:46 AM - Processed at DHL Location - Singapore - Hub,Singapore
my scooba juz reach SG..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.