My Credit Card bill liao... SGD240.. WTF they used 1.55 as exchange rate...KNN

My UOB credit card also billed liao - almost S$240 also - they use 1.54xx

Usual lah - Visa will mark up, UOB will mark up... :(

WJY

mosmos advice needed...

irobot is sending me a replacement robot how do i determine the value in the invoice? can i put amount like $5? if can i intend to shipped it back together with my new 535 as it will not exceed the $400 gst mark.

thank you

thewiseone

565 has on board scheduling built in. 535 requires an external command unit for scheduling. In addition, the 565 package comes with an additional Light House.

you mean 565 comes with scheduling function? or 535 cannot upgrade to scheduling function?

thank you

hq83

mosmos advice needed...

irobot is sending me a replacement robot how do i determine the value in the invoice? can i put amount like $5? if can i intend to shipped it back together with my new 535 as it will not exceed the $400 gst mark.

thank you
u use wad to ship ?
if is borderlinx, they will estimate the value
usually i juz let them estimate.
unless the total shipment tio gst.. den i will email them the email tat irobot send. they will put it as $1.

WJY

u use wad to ship ?
if is borderlinx, they will estimate the value
usually i juz let them estimate.
unless the total shipment tio gst.. den i will email them the email tat irobot send. they will put it as $1.

i think i will have to email wat irobt send liao because i am shipping it back with another robot bought at woot.com so shipping 2 robot they sure estimate it to be over $400 one.

thank you

mosmos

mosmos advice needed...

thank you

i think i will have to email wat irobt send liao because i am shipping it back with another robot bought at woot.com so shipping 2 robot they sure estimate it to be over $400 one.

thank you

just put 1 for $99.99 to aviod gst charges :crazy:

sgbikee80

mosmos advice needed...

thank you

I also getting a replacement robot using vpost.
how abt u? i attached the whole invoice that irobot generate which the value is zero.

coxmod

Don't forget the SG$400 includes your shipping cost - this will be computed together with your irobot unit.

boluilang

Someone else got the roomba 535 from woot. Seems like having the new CHM.

Mine has not reach VPOST yet... sigh

fedexw.jpg

chuliufen

hello hi at you guys recommendations i place order for a scooba and a roomba, i received email saying they are on the way and i been charged for their delivery, but strangely i didnt received any charge for the robots thinking waiting until now, called the bank still no log, nothing, then are they sending correctly and if they are, will the warranty be valid? thanks much

boluilang

there are 2 version of cleaning head module (CHM).

First generatiin of CHM seems to cause some problems, and dirt, hair can get into the gear mechanism. So, you will need to dismantle the CHM to clean it frequently.
This CHM is red/blue in color.

The new CHM is supposed to fix this problem. It can not really solve it, But less dirt/hair can get into it, so no need to dismantle so frequently.
This new CHM is black.

mosmos

hello hi at you guys recommendations i place order for a scooba and a roomba, i received email saying they are on the way and i been charged for their delivery, but strangely i didnt received any charge for the robots thinking waiting until now, called the bank still no log, nothing, then are they sending correctly and if they are, will the warranty be valid? thanks much

shipped out then never being charged, then pretend nothing happen lor. :s13:

boluilang

My house layout is here.
I hope can use roomba to clean Living room + bedroom 1, 2 + master bedroom in 1 charge.

Anyone has any idea which is the best place to put with 1 lighthouse?

houselayout.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.