Is a trend to have hippo wives and girlfriends?

mikhail_k

Low maintenance mah…

most guy these days ain’t into the simping princess sh1t, and most chio or even average bu expect their guy to be personal servant, butler and atm after marriage
you would be surprised at how many high maintenance dino are out there

Unic0rn

Seen many average non bui guys with near obese wives and gfs.... Is the situation that desperate?
this is the in-trend nowadays glorify dinobus buibuis that’s over 100kg and nearly double the man’s weight 😆 dear men, why not choose tall, slim and slender chiobus that’s C+ cup neh neh to press on your arms/chest leh?

Truthz

this is the in-trend nowadays glorify dinobus buibuis that’s over 100kg and nearly double the man’s weight 😆 dear men, why not choose tall, slim and slender chiobus that’s C+ cup neh neh to press on your arms/chest leh?

You think coolie genes got many tall slim chiobu with C cups?? Rofl

Jason_Dmax

moi just saw the opposite while walking back home outside tamp mrt, got one guy with bbfa look slightly bui bui not tall low 170s only the gf looks not bad quite slim almost as tall as the guy, she wearing tight short skirt the kind will turn heads while the guy wear lapsup black t shirt and shorts with slippers

Unic0rn

You think coolie genes got many tall slim chiobu with C cups?? Rofl
There you go! Sure have lor! Just rare precious
moi just saw the opposite while walking back home outside tamp mrt, got one guy with bbfa look slightly bui bui not tall low 170s only the gf looks not bad quite slim almost as tall as the guy, she wearing tight short skirt the kind will turn heads while the guy wear lapsup black t shirt and shorts with slippers
Lucky guy!

Truthz

I wonder how these couples do cow girl.. most likely the buibu just lie flat like a big whale ROFL

Unic0rn

I wonder how these couples do cow girl.. most likely the buibu just lie flat like a big whale ROFL
indeed lay flat like a big whale on the bed, most likely unable to try many positions i.e. cow girl at high risk of breaking the guy's spine (backbone) for those positions the lady has to be below 50kg, ideally 40 to 45kg.

jinmuddy

Mine says she got the 福气。 that’s why moi doing well.

really buay tahan have to piak her hard.

🤷‍♂️

-Hera-

Usually after marriage, both man and woman sure put on weight especially if got kids.. last time dating time both slim and fit. After more than a decade of marriage, now both of us +10kg... :frown:

Yueming

Those buibui married ones....,better check your food every time

don’t say you were not warned

PapaWith3Kids

Today I at a tuition centre see the mothers picking up the kids. Many hippos woah childbirth really so damaging ah o_O

Unic0rn

Today I at a tuition centre see the mothers picking up the kids. Many hippos woah childbirth really so damaging ah o_O
no no you see those rich and famous superstar after multiple childbirth still hot and sexier than those in their twenties!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.