Is coachfactory.com real or fake?

  • Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

frotle009

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 24, 2010
Messages
996
Reaction score
84
Anyone bought something from coachfactory.com? Is it real or fake? They are having a sale right now and i'm really tempted to get sth, but scared its scam.
 

Darkangle

Banned
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
20,626
Reaction score
1
Looks legit but only shipping within US and probably need US credit card as usual
 

amigoeva

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2006
Messages
1,317
Reaction score
0
bring this thread back up, it is legit. quoting this website: Diva - Cheap Coach bags for real?

"A spokesman said the only websites owned and operated by Coach to sell Coach products online are Coach.com and Coachfactory.com."

i've bought some items from this site before too when my friend is still staying in USA
 
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.
Top