Is it possible?

indexsg

To delete this account and make a new one? Or must die die use this account until I die

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 3S using GAGT
answer is cannot. use till you die.

Dun bluff him lah.
The answer is definitely can.

This is a real case study:

1) created an account as sayang_pillow
2) post nonsense threads, and get infractions, do something that get your account permanently banned
3) create new account as sayang_ol
4) plead with Admin that you will behave and don't get into trouble anymore

There you go, account changed from sayang_pillow to sayang_ol

:s12:

GreenBandit

Dun bluff him lah.
The answer is definitely can.

This is a real case study:

1) created an account as sayang_pillow
2) post nonsense threads, and get infractions, do something that get your account permanently banned
3) create new account as sayang_ol
4) plead with Admin that you will behave and don't get into trouble anymore

There you go, account changed from sayang_pillow to sayang_ol

:s12:
I make multiple clone accounts hor they never ban me but only ban my clones knn

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 3S using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.