Is it true 新加坡人 must 撐 SIA arbo means you not patriotic ?

blurwulf

Why must support SIA? Sinkies take SQ got discount siboh?
Heck, even during good time their stewardess give better service to amdk, now bad time no money ask sinkies to support?

starry_starry_night

it's a private entity got simi patriotic about it?
to put it more bluntly, it ish like a special concession business. not anyone can set up airlines hokay,
it ish still backed by the govt even thou it ish a pte entity on paper. everyone ish already supporting it.

talk until they give him bj like that ..Ur friend is a rare breed....

Got one time we go group trip I bk thai airways he comment in the group chat say walao why take thai airways? :s22:

EEnded up he bk his own flight while the rest including me took thai airways.. :frown:

ponpokku

Got one time we go group trip I bk thai airways he comment in the group chat say walao why take thai airways? :s22:

EEnded up he bk his own flight while the rest including me took thai airways.. :frown:

he suka joo hoh lor. cant comment when he ish paying out of his own pocket...

Kunkka

CEO SIA is a former Malaysian Chinese. When he started work at SIA was then probably still a Malaysian.
They gave the CEO post to him.
Instead of giving it to a former Chief of Defence Force of SAF.
I find that simply amazing.
Only SG can commit such grievous sin.
He won the job over a cdf?

Silverstar77

SIA ahh..sure nice to look at but prices too high..rather support EVA, China airlines, Qatar, Emirates..their crew friendlier n def can sian them...SQ girls mostly sibei dao n guys mostly gay...

CSNation

I don't even want to fly SQ. Get treated like 2nd class for what.

Budget airlines also treat you like 2nd class but you get what you paid for.

If economy and budget both treat you like second class, get cheaper one lor :(

Sent from my toilet bowl

PikaPika33

that time moi no money buy drinks they also neh give me free water

Avant-Garde

fk sia. hope they faster close their business and let a better independent airline take over.

ODACHEK

Moi see young SIA girls cannot 撐, must 射...
sq-cc19.jpg

giphy.gif

figo16

CEO SIA is a former Malaysian Chinese. When he started work at SIA was then probably still a Malaysian.
They gave the CEO post to him.
Instead of giving it to a former Chief of Defence Force of SAF.
I find that simply amazing.
Only SG can commit such grievous sin.
This CEO damn gian png. A lot of cost cutting and he doesn’t want to resign. Served 12 years liao. The previous ceo better but he stopped the naming of aircraft. The amdk ceo before him even better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.