Is it true that girls reject guy 1 time to see if he sincere to continue chasing her?

Notbbfa

Yeah some do prefer guard dog kind. Moi know one xmm all her bf same type one, she like to hide behind her bf and let him argue on her behalf. So everything also make him solve, waiter got issue the bf must speak out, other guys try to get close the bf will tell them off etc.
she genuinely liked them?

Notbbfa

Ts must show us your photo then we can decide
2f95d516-6717-4cb1-84a7-1abeccd8d520_59d3333e.jpg

tokcocksingsong

its true

moi got reject once and will move on to the other one

so far, i have only confessed to 0 rcb

kan-kon

it's true, she confided in moi, moi ish the bui bui snorlax plushie.. :s22: :s22: :s13:

MatrixFanatic

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?

Nonsense. If the person likes you, anything is possible.

luffix7

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?
no fake new

kyokoto

Just keep chasing her and OTHERS too. Don't limit your options... once confirmed then settle down. If she questions you why you're going on dates with other women, just be honest, you're not here to play games, you're here looking for a partner who is genuine and sincere and hence you're keeping your options open until you meet one.

hachi

Yes its true!

if you ask the girl to have sex and she says No, it actually means she wants you badly

straight away take off all your clothes

thanks me later
Mai hai si lang, later go changi

hachi

From personal experience, this is true...
Like my wife after her 12 hours shift still can go out with me during our pak tor days, after that go back to work 12 hrs shift. 36 hrs dont need to sleep.
Ex gf as well, after 15 hrs flight can sms wanna chat or meet a not? No issue.

They will tell you why they are busy when they cannot reply your call or sms, those girls not keen in you. Can take ages to reply...

white_prince

She wont reject u If she likes you.
She rejects cos maybe there’s another guy chasing her so she is waiting for the other guy

Medicated Oil

Dun waste your time.
You think your girl still think like the gal in your mum era.
If she say No, it mean No.
If she fancy the guy, mai tu liao.

JivBunny

yes. Pls continue to chase her till she marry someone else.

charliebrown

dun ownself look trouble for ownself.
be single u get to spend 100% of ur own salary and 100% of ur own time hoh.... :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.