Is it true women after 40 will lower their standard in men a bit?

doratch

Can only apply at 65yo, by the time collect keys you probably 70yo liao, you n your friends still got energy to move house?

Envy you leh, I dun have so many single friends in my buddhists circle, most are married. I probably stick to my sis n keep in touch with 1 or 2 closed friends.

Can always get movers mah.

And gotta keep ourselves healthy now! Exercise! Gotta do some weights training and jogging. 😅

yokine3a

Can always get movers mah.

And gotta keep ourselves healthy now! Exercise! Gotta do some weights training and jogging. 😅
Of course movers move your boxes, but need to pay extra then movers pack everything for you 🤣

I have many books, last shifting hse I injured my elbow due to packing, now I scare liao.

My final move hse will be to 2R short lease bto, not gonna move anymore after that, will be my retirement home. Maybe from same estate can make new friends n watch out for each other.

wwenze

bisexual-birthday-stonetoss-comic.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.