老高 is taking a rest ...

BlackWing1977

Forgive and forget lah 😬 people will make mistake one
Problem is he talk about DBZ because of the death of the creator... then as a form of respect to the creator at least get the facts straight mar... cannot anyhow say.. especially when his viewers probably know the story better.

yokine3a

Stop following him after that famous copycat matter. Gotta pissed off by his arrogant attitude showed clearly in his 2 so-called explanatory memos, this triggered a even bigger PR disaster. Anyway he quickly deleted the 2 memos after a few days. Cannot tahan this kind of ppl, very typical tiong attitude, forever is other's fault, not his.

hoolala

Create content once a week is too tedious for 2pax

unless he has a team, if not it is not easy

BlackWing1977

Stop following him after that famous copycat matter. Gotta pissed off by his arrogant attitude showed clearly in his 2 so-called explanatory memos, this triggered a even bigger PR disaster. Anyway he quickly deleted the 2 memos after a few days. Cannot tahan this kind of ppl, very typical tiong attitude, forever is other's fault, not his.
I actually stop watching before that... as the topic gets more and more boring liao... :sick:

kleong

I see title and tot is some monkey video ... Lao gao

Go Fly Kite

He kana caught quite long ago liao mah? And he just celebrated 6m subs, now stop liao?

audiovideo

Cannot understand why people bother to waste they life listen to his bullshiat.

xcodes

Anyway people probably never see his video for facts though, just for entertainment...

ya when I watched his videos, it's when I feel bored and need entertainment ... more after his urban legend kind of stuff ... don't know why some tiongs took his stuff so seriously ... those tiongs must be having smoky cpu brain ... :s13:

Pricecheck

no nd to see his video cause all copied from other ppl... all he does was translated to another language and entertainment back
btw u must be his hardcore fan... so supportive replied all questions here...

Anyway people probably never see his video for facts though, just for entertainment...

yokine3a

I actually stop watching before that... as the topic gets more and more boring liao... :sick:
I only watch when the topic is of my interest, but after that incident, I totally skip all his video.

Can copy others, but at least respect the originator by quoting the source, dun pretend is all his effort, totally 过了我的底线了。

audiovideo

His pattern is to get a woman to sit beside him and listen to his lecture and act stupid and naive to show he very knowledgeable, knn see liao blood boil

yokine3a

ya when I watched his videos, it's when I feel bored and need entertainment ... more after his urban legend kind of stuff ... don't know why some tiongs took his stuff so seriously ... those tiongs must be having smoky cpu brain ... :s13:
Tiongs can't access YT lah, unless they not living in china. Anyway it was mostly other taiwan youtubers attacking him. Maybe these ppl also aiming for attention.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.