Is this a grabfood delivery guy?

needhelpbadlynow

jialat lo. those 2 peepur go ask the boy to stand up and move sia. must rest a while ma no need rush de. wait internal bleed die le

even the bus driver also say no touch him first but they like insist pulling him out of the road.

soarer

moi guess ish lady driver. if man driver mostly sure come down le. maybe the driver lady young in shock
Man faster. Quickly check condition so can assess will keep licence or not but usually if ambulance involved minimum 9 points fly away

xiao.xin

Ok la, mai blame ts, i also saw someone sharing it in fb recently.

And what's worst, the person also blaming the driver. Damn ridiculous

Ambergris

In Singapore's law, if A bang B then A is at fault regardless of intent or carelessness. If someone just jump out to let you bang to commit suicide and succeeded you will also go to jail eventhough the fault is none of yours. Law penalises on action and not intent.

That's why a lot of pedestrians yayapapaya cross zebra crossing without the need to check if you will see them or stop in time. They just walk out as per their momentum. They have law behind their backs. You will lose either way. No green man also no problem, some still yayapapaya slowly walk. Bang me lor? You go jail only. I can do no wrong.
Well, I remembered many years ago, read an article that the sister of a well known person and the principal of a school, hit a kid similar to this scenario (that time no car cams), the blame game is very different. the driver got off very lightly and yet can educate kids not to cross the road from the front of buses in the newspapers.

needhelpbadlynow

Man faster. Quickly check condition so can assess will keep licence or not but usually if ambulance involved minimum 9 points fly away
last time moi drive express way exit to a side road got one young lady driver she langa herself during the turn till car airbag out and engine white smoke le she whole person ok but like in shock sitting in the car duno what to do.

moi ask her ok or notch? can get out? then she come around, moi faster turn off her engine in case tio fire and moi no touch her help her de lo cuz duno she got injuries or notch then ask her if she can walk to the side of the road sit down still daze a bit.

think man got serve NS ish react differently de. :ROFLMAO:

RockiePillow

In Singapore's law, if A bang B then A is at fault regardless of intent or carelessness. If someone just jump out to let you bang to commit suicide and succeeded you will also go to jail eventhough the fault is none of yours. Law penalises on action and not intent.

That's why a lot of pedestrians yayapapaya cross zebra crossing without the need to check if you will see them or stop in time. They just walk out as per their momentum. They have law behind their backs. You will lose either way. No green man also no problem, some still yayapapaya slowly walk. Bang me lor? You go jail only. I can do no wrong.
Best is bang liao no die but legs pai kah for rest of the life or bedridden. Siao! Why boy boy dash out like that??

soarer

Well, I remembered many years ago, read an article that the sister of a well known person and the principal of a school, hit a kid similar to this scenario (that time no car cams), the blame game is very different. the driver got off very lightly and yet can educate kids not to cross the road from the front of buses in the newspapers.
If u have money to engage a good lawyer. If not then LL

soarer

Not the drivers fault leh. But all blame the driver kns
If someone ebrake purposely and you bang him, the law protects him not you. You are not supposed to bang anyone on the road. As simple as that. So technically if you are driving, you have one leg in prison.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.