Is this abnormal?

aarontansp

Hearsay a friend of mine married age about 60yrs old wants to divorce wife so that he can lived alone
Has gownup kids. Willing to give up the flat. He wants to move out to live alone. Background checks do not indicate any xiao-san yet. What is the likely reason?

cyke69sg

Hearsay a friend of mine married age about 60yrs old wants to divorce wife so that he can lived alone
Has 3 gownup kids in their 28-31 yes old. Willing to give up the flat. He wants to move out to live alone. Background checks do not indicate any xiao-san yet. What is the likely reason?
Fed up with life.
Just want peace.

coyote

Has gownup kids. Willing to give up the flat. He wants to move out to live alone. Background checks do not indicate any xiao-san yet. What is the likely reason?

Your friend is what Chinese called, 没事找事。。。so long as that friend is not you, nobody cares. How does that even concern you?

nonameless

Want to spend rest of his life n money in harem. So don't involve the family ...

Laguna123

The guy wants to live the rest of his life in peace i guess. Having peaceful life in old age is greater than bad company.

Lao_Tiko

He wants to drink beer at kopitiam till late and have dirty cheekopek talk with his kakis on his mobile phone all day.

tokong

Tired. Don't want to even see own family.

As you grow older you want to be alone. You won't feel lonely because you enjoy it.

Aaron, you should go kaypoh a bit ask him lah. My guess is the wife is the issue.

Medicated Oil

To be honest, he is your friend.
If you dunno, who will know ?

Maybe he realized that he is leading the life paved by the system.
He did it cos the rest of the sheep are doing it too.
And it is time for him to lead the life he want before he die.

LWZ

aarontansp
JoinedOct 22, 2000

Acetone

60 years old already, just move out and separate can Liao…. No need waste time to divorce.

dambio

Can't stand d nagging n stress? Suddenly finds single is best? 😂

XiaoChilli

Wife too naggy. At this age want peace and dun want money or asset.

Apparatus

Waiting to get a xiao-san lor

:ROFLMAO:

cosmothecat

Tired. Don't want to even see own family.

As you grow older you want to be alone. You won't feel lonely because you enjoy it.

Aaron, you should go kaypoh a bit ask him lah. My guess is the wife is the issue.
Single is the best

This type, when young that time, should be staying at office OT so that no need to face family members back at home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.