Is Tokyo now Asia's sex tourism capital ?

Rock Hardy

Was wondering that too when I walk past the park. Thought they were waiting for someone or their bf... Some were even try to get my attention. Lucky I don't understand Japanese...
Did they think you were Japanese?

MaskedRider555

Was wondering that too when I walk past the park. Thought they were waiting for someone or their bf... Some were even try to get my attention. Lucky I don't understand Japanese...
they got a board in their hand stating some amount ,,,got even put their name

Krabs.

they got a board in their hand stating some amount ,,,got even put their name
that one in the video i think the laminated paper rates are to chit chat over beer only ....... cannot do humsup actions ....... 40分 2000yen ...... maybe bring u inside bar and try to sell u expensive liquor ontop of hostess fee

MaskedRider555

oic, thought u saw it with ur own eyes haha

the girl just stand there and hold on the placard... very pretty

Dilemma6

Whats so surprising?
it has always been like that in most asian countries
For japan, its due to influx of tourist + raising demand of JP MM and low wages of other work pushing them to do such work

Its the same in china, those top 10% percentile beautiful girls with brain or some conversational skills work as 网红 or in finance.
No skills one go sit in KTV

Even for SG girls

fly1111

Whimsica

Everyday see plane loads of atbs to SG.

If real we should be seeing lot more JPMMs that we like leh.

Bumiputera

imo this is a scary truth i worry for the younger generation... is the gen alpha esp tt v young alrdy exposed to social media and influencers... if grow up with social media they sure become 10x more sheep than those grow up with 56k modem loh.....

those gen Z and gen alpha... when they reach 18-24.. expectation of life is like instagram ... europe holidays... branded bags... fine dining.. branded clothes.... lashes... nails...

if gt hdb parents hw to hv tai tai lifestyle at tt age??? some more if is chio bu she sure feel more lose face if dont hv those things...
Already have.....

The more discrete will advertise themselves through an agent.

The desperate one will ownself advertise themselves on sammyboy forum or telegram group.

chaiscool

Whats so surprising?
it has always been like that in most asian countries
For japan, its due to influx of tourist + raising demand of JP MM and low wages of other work pushing them to do such work

Its the same in china, those top 10% percentile beautiful girls with brain or some conversational skills work as 网红 or in finance.
No skills one go sit in KTV

Even for SG girls
Aiya those in finance also got hired not due to their brain. Moi know a few like that one.

Got 1 ex sia stewardess fresh grad from private uni got into hedgefund as operations exec, basically look pretty.

Another in UK bank sell side, call / meet customers to sell bank investment opportunities. Zero experience and major in non related field from nus. They offered her like $9k internship cuz she talks well and chiobu. After grad get full time role, after 10 years iirc she retired cuz marry amdk.

Another one in family office, basically service hnwi ppl. Got one tio indirect guardian for some indo kid. Like the kid stay alone in sg so she help settle his school / house etc. iirc the kid stay orchard but go sg public school nearby.

Dilemma6

Aiya those in finance also got hired not due to their brain. Moi know a few like that one.

Got 1 ex sia stewardess fresh grad from private uni got into hedgefund as operations exec, basically look pretty.

Another in UK bank sell side, call / meet customers to sell bank investment opportunities. Zero experience and major in non related field from nus. They offered her like $9k internship cuz she talks well and chiobu. After grad get full time role, after 10 years iirc she retired cuz marry amdk.

Another one in family office, basically service hnwi ppl. Got one tio indirect guardian for some indo kid. Like the kid stay alone in sg so she help settle his school / house etc. iirc the kid stay orchard but go sg public school nearby.

Yes i know.

These girls are counted as having brain already because most of them definitely have at least a diploma /degree and they know working in finance gives them decent $$$

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.