Is Vijay from HWZ just a BB IT helpdesk guy?

Odessa

this man
he is the God of edmw
literally the fate of your account depends on his mood
iQGH2dt.gif
Such a badass.

parchiao

Mr Vijay is the best even if he is just an IT helpdesk guy!

CheerS!!!;)

If Vijay is an IT helpdesk guy he’s the best IT helpdesk guy

He is a great HWZ guy, holding the fort for many years, while the top thundered and bottom flooded.

Also a very handsome guy
:D

Wah. He is so cute sia. :love:(y)

123 321 dr beejay number 1

Can all of you not just carry or not?

Watch his video a few times lah.

mocax

goot idea to plug the cables in first... :o

moi always have to use torchlight and mirror to plug in the cables... :frown:

Cashflow202

I'm a Dr beejay fanboi from the bottom of my heart.

Not because of clout, but because deep down respect for making hwz available as my online home during all these years, and still very much my second home still today!

It's a place people really cared for one another (including reporting to Lim kopi/ get ntuc points) 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.