rainygrainy
Stage name....Rare surname in Singapore
I remember my mum always listen 972 to his content and all the aunties love him gao gao. Back then I'm 4 lol.For those in 40s like me you will know him.
He had a super strong following of aunties in the past. He left singapore to treat cancer. Then he came up with strange things like prepare his own funeral
Quite unbelievable tat he ballooned till over 100 kg as he used to advocate healthy living....last time , he is aunties 杀手...
maybe now he got edmw account ...now joining BBFA
Still alive n kicking....put on alot of weight some more...I used to like him also. But I thought he tio cancer and passed away many years ago?
I remember wrong person then. Maybe it's Mc king, Moses Lim, or 王沙也峰?Still alive n kicking....put on alot of weight some more...![]()
Time to milk the local auntie gao gao.I remember my mum always listen 972 to his content and all the aunties love him gao gao. Back then I'm 4 lol.
Pls dun curse mc king.I remember wrong person then. Maybe it's Mc king, Moses Lim, or 王沙也峰?
lastime got another gayloard auntie killer go where leh...Mediacock gaylord of the last century...
Hua xin you fa?lastime got another gayloard auntie killer go where leh...
same, but i 30+ only. I went to read his story, he's really a fighter. Hope he live well and have a wonderful life.I remember my mum always listen 972 to his content and all the aunties love him gao gao. Back then I'm 4 lol.
Oh you mean TS is in her 40sFor those in 40s like me you will know him.
not him i remember the dj got hair deHua xin you fa?
lastime got another gayloard auntie killer go where leh.
Wah the 2nd pic is the chioest
Ur taste ish strange....Wah the 2nd pic is the chioest
Tis one....???![]()
Taiwanese too....yes also health problem