ccostagmont
FA GOOD.
TA GOOD.
CAN HOOT?
TA GOOD.
CAN HOOT?
caveat: i only have a year of investing experience so i might be very likely to be wrong.
In page 3 of http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/ISO...un_050117.ashx?App=Announcement&FileID=435058
It states that ISOteam is purchasing Rong Shun for its track record, business relations and the expertise of its MD, Mr Chua Hoi Teck.
On Page 6, it says:
"...it will also be an opportunity for the Group to have internal Business Units’ collaboration with Rong Shun’s experienced engineering team headed by Mr Chua Hoi Tek who is also our Business Unit’s Head for ISO-Landscape Pte. Ltd"
So you have, on Page 1,
The unaudited net tangible asset ("NTA") of Rong Shun as at 30 September 2016 was approximately S$3,031,000. Rong Shun registered an unaudited profit before tax of approximately S$3,080,000 for the financial year ended 30 September 2016. No independent valuation was conducted on Rong Shun.
this deal just feels weird to me.
dis type is called fren-fren deal la dey...
they acherly onri wan htchua... den buy de whole company n combine power lo...
basically rongshun become iso-landscape...

htchua so good?
buy liao will huat?![]()
tiagong TP 60 cents sio

SHEN JING BING spotted...
if can reach dat kind of price, i chop moi kkj let u pengkang...

Dont worry u all have my back!
Ga ga hor yi ki!
Dont worry u all have my back!
Ga ga hor yi ki!
I want to check.
The PDF released today is the existing order book or new addition to the order book.
Tp 60cebts come come
checked already let me know