Iswaran housed in single-man cell due to 'higher safety and security risk': Singapore Prison Service

MrAwesomeX

your brains ok or not?

In jail, 1 man cell is not a privilege

time passes very very very slowly when you have no freedom

will get depression one

I share with you a secret, the in demand jail cells are not the 1 man cells, but those cells that are more windy

ask anyone who has gone in Changi before

He not lowly peasants like you guys leh .

You think he high honours student , elite prestige , ex minister want to befriend/interact some ah bengs with tattoos in same cells?
Dun kid yourself 😂
I lowly bbfa also not interested okay? Rather be alone .

hotamp

he is housed inside changi chalet ? there are other low level security chalets around also, maybe process at changi then later transfer out.

MrAwesomeX

Wonder if any beggar or super poor peasants rather switch be in his position.

Those poor until no meal for days

Or struggle financially.

Or slaves or coolie.

Loneliness is nth.

Maybe ppl everyday also in this world no one to trust is worst as lonely

True .
Intelligent People Prefer to Be Alone .
Plus he got millions in bank account.

He come out after a few mths with good conduct and the joke is still on you taxpayers for losing millions to hire him😔

Sux it losers

Joseph12

your brains ok or not?

In jail, 1 man cell is not a privilege

time passes very very very slowly when you have no freedom

will get depression one

I share with you a secret, the in demand jail cells are not the 1 man cells, but those cells that are more windy

ask anyone who has gone in Changi before
I already mentioned in my earlier posts
The inmates there aren't easy to deal with

Isswassy despite all the PAP garbage about him being a world class minister &
Connecting to people won't be able.to connect with them
They would love to connect with Issywassy
With their fists and feet and other appendages

odyas

The confinement may not be preventing anything going in, could be preventing anything going out.... leaking state secrets....

Cmonster

He not lowly peasants like you guys leh .

You think he high honours student , elite prestige , ex minister want to befriend/interact some ah bengs with tattoos in same cells?
Dun kid yourself 😂
I lowly bbfa also not interested okay? Rather be alone .
You think prison doesn’t have highly educated prisoners :ROFLMAO:
there are plenty

Cmonster

I already mentioned in my earlier posts
The inmates there aren't easy to deal with

Isswassy despite all the PAP garbage about him being a world class minister &
Connecting to people won't be able.to connect with them
They would love to connect with Issywassy
With their fists and feet and other appendages
There are plenty of white collar crime prisoners in Changi

TimsTom

Why he never request self confined in his house like Pablo Escobar the Netflix show like that?

Cmonster

You are PAP supporter must support anything the govt is doing 🙄 no need to talk abt windy cell

Read the official 'reason' again.

Iswaran housed in single-man cell due to 'higher safety and security risk': Singapore Prison Service 🙄
I don’t care whatever reason SPS has written

I am telling you from a prisoner’s perspective

go find out more before whacking

mxkxmx

I don’t care whatever reason SPS has written

I am telling you from a prisoner’s perspective

go find out more before whacking
Yah lah. You clever.
Pretend very clever 😂
Must know which cell is windy?
好风水

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.