Iswaran reported sick!

footi3

he went australia to watch taylor swift there is it

compro_1975

dun wan come back cos he need excuse not to attend tay tay's concert la...... imagine got concert but cant attend

tokong

Ministar also can Atten C :s13:

Are you sure is Attend C? Wrong analogy la.

I thought Attend C is normally called Attend C Bunk. Usually after fever subsided I was still not so well, I would be released from the Medical Centre first and my sergeant would tell me to Attend C Bunk to rest.

Medicated Oil

Any details about what is he suffering from to get 16 days MC ?
Should be transparent about his illness since he is under investigation.
If no details is provided, why the need to hide ?

Are you sure is Attend C? Wrong analogy la.

I thought Attend C is normally called Attend C Bunk. Usually after fever subsided I was still not so well, I would be released from the Medical Centre first and my sergeant would tell me to Attend C Bunk to rest.
Last time got Atten C go home and Atten C bunk too, both pattern. Also if you book out get MC is like Atten C mah, stay at home extra day

He has to report back to " camp " but not feeling well macam Atten C :s13:

aceone10

All politicians around the world once caught at the wrong side of the law will always fall sick and on wheel chair.

dhlnsz

If go prison, treat it as staycation. If fine, its donation to the nation.

tokong

Last time got Atten C go home and Atten C bunk too, both pattern. Also if you book out get MC is like Atten C mah, stay at home extra day

He has to report back to " camp " but not feeling well macam Atten C :s13:

Oh I see, I never heard 'Attend C Home' this term. During our time it was simply called MC. If you had fever already at home and unable to go to the jetty on Sunday night, I would call in and the sarge would inform the OC that I took MC.

:grin: Sorry, I ish 1995 era funker.

dhlnsz

Calling Ong Beng Seng. Bruno Mars concert tickets from 3 April 2023 to 6 April 2023 in Sg for Iswaran available or no?

Oh I see, I never heard 'Attend C Home' this term. During our time it was simply called MC. If you had fever already at home and unable to go to the jetty on Sunday night, I would call in and the sarge would inform the OC that I took MC.

:grin: Sorry, I ish 1995 era funker.
you enlist earlier than me, I ish 1999 era. :s13: i'm sure got leh, rare lah but I've seen people get Atten C then go home.

EdenHazard

singapore has good medical facilities he should be medevac immediately

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.