itchy backside

articland05

for real...how to home remedy when the hole very itchy?

prease no say nsfw stuff...this is a real medical emergency:frown:

edit: I've found the reason for itchy backside is because of the laundry detergent has those extra fragrance added that makes moi itchy... change to low ses no added extra fragrance no more itchy liao

tomsss

take laxatives and expel the itchiness with FORCE

Apparatus

Use this (y) :LOL:

iu

articland05

Shave your backside hair and apply aloe vera frequently. The skin around my hole is always dry and easy to tear when scratch. So I always put aloe vera. The feeling damn shiok, wet wet slippery
i also think is dryness
but why leh? it shld be constantly moisturize by sai zhup

SimpleToo

Anywhere itchy just use medicated oil problem solved… (just endure 5 min if not if u got alcohol swab also can)

tanahgu

go buy a pack of kimchi
eat a bit every day
should clear up in a few days

its the good microbes in the kimchi that will multiply in the gut/pgd and help u get rid of the harmful ones
eat lesser carbs and instant coffee

archie7

eat mala super big la
let the volcano ring of fire do its job
no need to scratch...handsfree

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.