Itronics ITB100HD

XuiteShop

i see ur price now abit sad
i buy from u too early liao :s13:
first batch price... bobian...
Mai Sad...
Other brands still selling much higher for similar specs when u bought yours...

Now we still trying to stay competitive.:vijayadmin:

XuiteShop

banned1jpg_zpsb1c1984f.png

Recently, Itronics Korea have managed to stop some unauthorized sellers from selling their product from unknown sources at unreasonably low prices, even cheaper than manufacturer's selling prices in their local market.

We have recently been notified to pass down this warning msg to protect our valuable customer who are keen in Itronics.

Protect yourself !
Read the full report here (Extracted from Itronics Korea Page):
:: WELCOME TO ITRONICS.

Share this message to warn your friends!
Please protect yourself & purchase only from our authorised dealers. If you strongly feel that you have purchased an illegal copy, please do not hesitate to contact our hotline +065 84827998 for help. Check the page constantly to protect yourself from buying an unauthorized product!

Iandao

How to differentiate between genuine and counterfeit?

XuiteShop

How to differentiate between genuine and counterfeit?

Usually they comes with serial numbers removed or tampered serial numbers.:vijayadmin:
Best to check the warning page regularly for reports on new ban list.

eurofunk

so now it's 375 with power saver compared to 398 in the past

must ban those eBay one so many of those duno genuine or not

XuiteShop

so now it's 375 with power saver compared to 398 in the past

must ban those eBay one so many of those duno genuine or not
Yup bro, very competitive price compared to other brands of similar specification for local support.

Most of the "illegal" items have been removed from Ebay.

ZhuTou!

Yup bro, very competitive price compared to other brands of similar specification for local support.

Most of the "illegal" items have been removed from Ebay.

bro saw ur post in MCF about the registration
dun wanna ask u there la, very messy there

is it a need to register?
i cant even remember when i bought my dvr from u :s13:

XuiteShop

bro saw ur post in MCF about the registration
dun wanna ask u there la, very messy there

is it a need to register?
i cant even remember when i bought my dvr from u :s13:

Register so to receive future firmware updates because we will mass send to our registered community!
If you cant remember no worries, give me your hp number & i traced back for u!

XuiteShop

Hi, recently it has come to our attention that some are comparing about Ebay Prices vs Local Price.
Will like to explain this for once:

Some Ebay sellers have been recently removed by Ebay from selling Itronics due to being a Blacklisted Seller of Itronics.
Their items sold are way cheaper than manufacturer official selling price in their local market (Korea):
http://www.ipassmall.co.kr/front/shop/prod...0HD&seq=184
Official Selling Price of ITB100 in Korea set by Itronics is around $280SGD after conversion without shipping fees applied.
Prices from Ebay sellers seems too good to be true?

Our prices offered to HWZ members is with 1 year local 1 to 1 exchange policy, support & warranty. And the price is already inclusive of GST.
Its announced in the official Korea Itronics Page.
We are not here to stop anyone from buying from any sources, people are still free to choose.
It's just a warning msg passed down by Itronics Korea to inform the public.

I do hope people understand that business is business.
If everything is just about PI, Singapore merchants would have no meaning in doing business here.
There are overheads involved in doing business, it will only make sense to do business here if there is a certain margin achieved.
So what about other Korea brands sold in SG? Everything you can find in Ebay for the similar brands are also much cheaper.
It can never be fair to compare Ebay vs Local Price, & not to mentioned unreasonably low price from unknown sources (not from the manufacturer) by banned sellers. If you notice, for the similar specs Korean DVR sold in SG, we are already being very competitive in our prices.

Lastly, I come in peace. not to debate.
Will still respect each individual's choice but do hope that you understand we are just trying to pass down this official msg from Itronics.
If my reply in anyway offended anyone, I will sincerely like to apologize to u in advance.

I will also like to take this opportunity to thanks those have placed your orders & trust in us.
Thank you for your constant support! All pm replied for reservation details.
Cheers.

ZhuTou!

Register so to receive future firmware updates because we will mass send to our registered community!
If you cant remember no worries, give me your hp number & i traced back for u!

PM u liao

lambo

How to test if those in the eBay are fake? My friend bought 2 unit for 220 each with shipping. No compaint and Now happily using it.

I should warn him to check if the item is fake.

However i am wondering if the eBay seller can make profit selling oversea at such a low price for a genunine set. Doesn't it means the margin made by the local distributor is much larger? If lower price to more competitive level. Most likely will get a lot of people queuing to buy.

Just My 2 cent

XuiteShop

How to test if those in the eBay are fake? My friend bought 2 unit for 220 each with shipping. No compaint and Now happily using it.

I should warn him to check if the item is fake.

However i am wondering if the eBay seller can make profit selling oversea at such a low price for a genunine set. Doesn't it means the margin made by the local distributor is much larger? If lower price to more competitive level. Most likely will get a lot of people queuing to buy.

Just My 2 cent
Many people always got mislead & analyse wrongly by purely judging the price that ebay sellers are selling.
1.Itronics Official selling price in Korea is $280SGD without shipping, does it make sense that these ebay sellers can get "legal" source & sell it at $230 with free shipping?

2. Doesn't mean that "illegal" sellers are selling at low price, means we distributor get at the same low price.

3. If they are not wrong in anyway, y are they blacklisted by Itronics & removed by Ebay?

If today Apple is selling Iphone5 at $500 in USA, dealer price for it is $400, someone got "illegal" source(refurbished,tampered) and sell it at $300, does it mean that profit margin for iphone authorised resellers is very big?:vijayadmin:

lambo

Many people always got mislead & analyse wrongly by purely judging the price that ebay sellers are selling.
1.Itronics Official selling price in Korea is $280SGD without shipping, does it make sense that these ebay sellers can get "legal" source & sell it at $230 with free shipping?

2. Doesn't mean that "illegal" sellers are selling at low price, means we distributor get at the same low price.

3. If they are not wrong in anyway, y are they blacklisted by Itronics & removed by Ebay?

If today Apple is selling Iphone5 at $500 in USA, dealer price for it is $400, someone got "illegal" source(refurbished,tampered) and sell it at $300, does it mean that profit margin for iphone authorised resellers is very big?:vijayadmin:

My friend manage to update the firmware to the latest from itronic. So it should not be fake.

The advertised dealer price is for the public to see only

XuiteShop

My friend manage to update the firmware to the latest from itronic. So it should not be fake.

The advertised dealer price is for the public to see only
Not fake, just unknown sources risk of being refurbished or tampered units as advised, & of course no warranty from manufacturer. :vijayadmin:
Advertised price is standard throughout the authorised dealers in Korea. Not for show :)
Ultimately, Its people choice to take or not to take the risk vs local support + 1-1 local exchange policy.

Cheers

XuiteShop

can help me to register all the units that i brought from you, i not in Singapore leh??
Total 5 or 6 i think... :s13:
thanks in advance :D

Bro, registered for u. There are 2 which is bought 1 month+ earlier, but I have extended the 1-1 warranty of all your units to the latest date of purchase which is 15 Jun 2012 in appreciation of your support.
Cheers!:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.