ZhuTou!

i use my 32gb class10 since june 12 till now also no problem leh

NovJoe

I used my windows own format.

Tried to format with the camera by holding down the mic button. It didn't work. It couldn't even detect the SD card.

Go download the software call SDFormatter and use it to do an overwrite format for your SD card.

Eviltrap

Go download the software call SDFormatter and use it to do an overwrite format for your SD card.

Thanks for the suggestion!

But this morning I reformatted back to FAT32 and it worked again! :D

Means now I gotta standby another SD card in case one goes haywire. :o

ZhuTou!

Thanks for the suggestion!

But this morning I reformatted back to FAT32 and it worked again! :D

Means now I gotta standby another SD card in case one goes haywire. :o

Go sls buy lor
32Gb class10 very cheap only
Around $30

ZhuTou!

Any shop in particular that sells 30 or less for a 32GB?

I bought mine at a ah neh shop, forget which one liao
Should be 4th floor onwards coz i dun shop below 4th floor :s13:
They hang many sdcard outside their shop
Mine is $27 i think, brand is silicon
U go find sandisk also can, around $30+ abit

WilliamTurner

i have a extra gold plated 5m 3.5mm (to itb100hd) to single video out rca to ur head unit for sale..
bnib bought extra from ebay for $12

letting go at $12

pm if interested

Dolphin1977

some brand will have problem

i have 1 patriot 32gb class 10

always have the beep beep error sound...

my samsung class 10 and sandisk ultra class 10 dont have this problem

Eviltrap

I bought mine at a ah neh shop, forget which one liao
Should be 4th floor onwards coz i dun shop below 4th floor :s13:
They hang many sdcard outside their shop
Mine is $27 i think, brand is silicon
U go find sandisk also can, around $30+ abit

Thanks, bro!
Me too. When I reach SLS last time, I will go up straight to 4th level before walking around. :s13:

ZhuTou!

some brand will have problem

i have 1 patriot 32gb class 10

always have the beep beep error sound...

my samsung class 10 and sandisk ultra class 10 dont have this problem

Ya samsung also good, cheap also
But i think can get from gmarket only

XuiteShop

405640_10200560690279296_274259808_n_zpsf369bb98.jpg

DSXuite Itronics Lunar CNY Pre-Order Special is here!
Order now & get $20 off regular priced items!!

Terms & conditions:
1. Only valid for order through DSXuite (84827998 / support@dsxuite.com.sg) from 9/2/2013 - 17/2/2013
2. $50 deposit per item required to posb savings 187117380. (Non-Refundable)
3. No further discount on top of promotional rates.
4. Installation Appointment can be fixed on 18/2/2013 onwards at Car Beauty Centre in Kakit Bukit.
5. First Come First Serve Basis while Promotional stock last.

chinesenewyearecards201.jpg

DVR Security Xuite Wishes Everyone a Happy Lunar New Year!!
Pre-Order yours today!

XuiteShop

Terms & conditions:
1. Only valid for order through DSXuite (84827998 / support@dsxuite.com.sg) from 9/2/2013 - 17/2/2013
4. Installation Appointment can be fixed on 18/2/2013 onwards at Car Beauty Centre in Kakit Bukit.

Pre-Order yours today!
Kindly drop me a PM, or Email to support@dsxuite.com.sg, or Whatsapp me at 84827998 from 13/2/2013 - 17/2/2013 as I will be overseas.
Thanks!

XuiteShop

Terms & conditions:

Pre-Order yours today!

Pre order closing soon. Reserve yours today!

eurofunk

there's an IT show promo whereby 3 sets bought the price will be 300/each...anyone wanna combine as I thought of getting another set.

Wih power magic will be 340. C&c

XuiteShop

In Conjunction with upcoming IT Show March 2013, Dsxuite will like to extend this exclusive offers only to our valuable customers!
ITSHOW_zps0faa71e3.jpg

Itronics ITB100: $328 with 8GB
Itronics ITB200: $268 with 8GB
Itronics ITB500: $620 with 8GB
Power Saver with any purchase of camera: $45, Retail Price $65.

That's not all, special bulk order further reduction!
Get 2 units, get $15 off each item (except for Power Saver)
Get 3 units, get $20 off each item (except for Power Saver)

All prices listed are nett!
Do not miss out this exclusive offers!

REFERRALS GET THE SAME PRICE! REFER YOUR FRIEND TODAY WITH THE SPECIAL CODE! SMS "EX-ITSHOW100", "EX-ITSHOW200","EX-ITSHOW500" TO 84827998 for reservation.
No need to que, no need to squeeze, just enjoy the SAME PROMOTIONAL RATES!
Order yours today!

Terms & conditions:
1. Only valid for order through Dsxuite (84827998 / support@dsxuite.com.sg]) from 7/3/2013 - 10/3/2013
2. $50 deposit per item required to POSB Savings 187117380. (Non-Refundable)
4. Installation Appointment can be fixed at Car Beauty Centre in Kakit Bukit.

XuiteShop

In Conjunction with upcoming IT Show March 2013, Dsxuite will like to extend this exclusive offers only to our valuable customers!
ITSHOW_zps0faa71e3.jpg

Itronics ITB100: $328 with 8GB
Itronics ITB200: $268 with 8GB
Itronics ITB500: $620 with 8GB
Power Saver with any purchase of camera: $45, Retail Price $65.

That's not all, special bulk order further reduction!
Get 2 units, get $15 off each item (except for Power Saver)
Get 3 units, get $20 off each item (except for Power Saver)

All prices listed are nett!
Do not miss out this exclusive offers!

REFERRALS GET THE SAME PRICE! REFER YOUR FRIEND TODAY WITH THE SPECIAL CODE! SMS "EX-ITSHOW100", "EX-ITSHOW200","EX-ITSHOW500" TO 84827998 for reservation.
No need to que, no need to squeeze, just enjoy the SAME PROMOTIONAL RATES!
Order yours today!

Terms & conditions:
1. Only valid for order through Dsxuite (84827998 / support@dsxuite.com.sg]) from 7/3/2013 - 10/3/2013
2. $50 deposit per item required to POSB Savings 187117380. (Non-Refundable)
4. Installation Appointment can be fixed at Car Beauty Centre in Kakit Bukit.

ld-out.jpg

Due to the overwhelming support, stock have been fully reserved!
New stock in by 13/03/2013.
Preorder yours today!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.