'It's right that I face it responsibly': Local singer-producer Hong Junyang declares bankruptcy

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Noworktodo

Sell boat noodles in singapore can actually profit alot. Small bowl but high price. Margin gao gao

tokong

Reviews quite bad... 3.1 only

https://maps.app.goo.gl/dQqvCXXhcKqQtpFy9

Got Thai said its the worst Thai food he ever tasted in SG

https://goo.gl/maps/SpwiacPNi2vWbgQc9?g_st=ac

To enter F&B, you yourself need to whip up a good dish. Your workers will never put heart and soul into the dish because their pay is too low and their work has no luxury to do improvement.
How come Ben Ben open and close food chain no declare yet:D
Actually do business should be like ben, know how to 及时止损, you shutdown early you maybe lose a few thousand. you won't get bankrupt. Don'tvtoo much ego.

Medicated Oil

:s8:JJ is his good friend can ask him borrow some $$$:)

JJ super rich leh:)
I saw them once when taking bus at serangoon;)
When you have no money, friend ?
What friend ?
No one is obliged to help you even if they are very rich.
Even your own siblings.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Usually for those bankrupt with pte properties, they will rent first (if no one to house them) then appeal to HDB for a resale / rental flat. HDB will grant due to 'extraordinary' circumstances esp if the family has kid/s.
They will leave you enough money to buy a resale flat? Or only can buy if you have enough cpf in your OA?

When you have no money, friend ?
What friend ?
No one is obliged to help you even if they are very rich.
Even your own siblings.
If he starts YouTube to kpkb about JJ, can earn money and it would be very detrimental to JJ's reputation. JJ would prolly help a bit even if it's to avoid trouble ba.

Medicated Oil

They will leave you enough money to buy a resale flat? Or only can buy if you have enough cpf in your OA?

If he starts YouTube to kpkb about JJ, can earn money and it would be very detrimental to JJ's reputation. JJ would prolly help a bit even if it's to avoid trouble ba.
If you have this kind of friend, you should be more glad that you are cutting him loose.
No one should be blackmailing you.

The public will see what kind of crap friend you have.

ImSwiftie

Still KY leh. But declare bankrupt then still can continue to stay condo? This guy is my senior in sec sch and I used to work in the same company as his dad. Poor thing that he has to declare bankruptcy, I always he is doing well with him always following JJ around at his concerts.
everything transferred to wife then declared bankruptcy

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
so .. what's next for a someone after they're declared a bankrupt? :s11:
go back to parents' house to stay? can't be working at anywhere anymore?

Yowe55 mini

To enter F&B, you yourself need to whip up a good dish. Your workers will never put heart and soul into the dish because their pay is too low and their work has no luxury to do improvement.
Actually do business should be like ben, know how to 及时止损, you shutdown early you maybe lose a few thousand. you won't get bankrupt. Don'tvtoo much ego.

Dear tokong,

Is your family BKT chain hiring?

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.