J3 users come here!

xMrHKT

got my amazon j3! still charging. but earphones missing! sian.. wonder if amazon left out which repackaging

What u use to ship? U shipped straight through amazon or through 3rd party? I shipped through from amazon but stuck with UPS for a very long time and donno what to do about it.

RockaRolla

What u use to ship? U shipped straight through amazon or through 3rd party? I shipped through from amazon but stuck with UPS for a very long time and donno what to do about it.

dont think you can shipped straight from amazon to singapore

you need middleman to forward you the package from USA

x3dnd3x

I didn't know you could ship straight from Amazon for J3 . Did you check properly or not ?

Iirc , you need to use Vpost , CGW or Border leh .

xMrHKT

I didn't know you could ship straight from Amazon for J3 . Did you check properly or not ?

Iirc , you need to use Vpost , CGW or Border leh .

I used their Expedited International Shipping to ship. They send to UPS and there is a tracking number. But the tracking info does not update.

Product Details
Product Dimensions: 3.7 x 3.7 x 5.9 inches ; 10.9 ounces
Shipping Weight: 1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
ASIN: B003JME32C
Item model number: J3-16BL

x3dnd3x

I used their Expedited International Shipping to ship. They send to UPS and there is a tracking number. But the tracking info does not update.

Product Details
Product Dimensions: 3.7 x 3.7 x 5.9 inches ; 10.9 ounces
Shipping Weight: 1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
ASIN: B003JME32C
Item model number: J3-16BL

Email UPS and check .

xMrHKT

What UPS wrote:
A UPS shipping label has been created. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated.

But amazon told me to wait. Say it's on the way. So contradicting.

x3dnd3x

What UPS wrote:
A UPS shipping label has been created. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated.

But amazon told me to wait. Say it's on the way. So contradicting.

Then bo bian . How long have you been waiting ? :s11:

lorettatay

amazon do ship to sg directly. i ordered mine mths ago from them but after 2 mths of waiting nothing appears so they refunded me back my money and i get from advanced mp3 instead.

x3dnd3x

amazon do ship to sg directly. i ordered mine mths ago from them but after 2 mths of waiting nothing appears so they refunded me back my money and i get from advanced mp3 instead.

Wtf . 2 months of waiting is too much lar . :spin:

xMrHKT

1 week liao. They refunded the shipping fees already. If jan 9 i still haven receive they will refund the full amount.

x3dnd3x

1 week liao. They refunded the shipping fees already. If jan 9 i still haven receive they will refund the full amount.

Ohh , okay .

Holiday period should not be an excuse for them to delay shipping i believe .

xMrHKT

My Rearth case and screen protector already reaching soon liao yet my Cowon still stuck even if i got my case at a later date...

x3dnd3x

My Rearth case and screen protector already reaching soon liao yet my Cowon still stuck even if i got my case at a later date...

Wah that sucks . Hope your J3 gets shipped asap . :o

xMrHKT

Amazon say they will refund me the money already. Btw which MO u join to buy the cowon?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.