J3 users come here!

Badb0y07

How much does a J3 cost in Korea ??, will going there in Dec, hoping to be able to get one.

IIRC it's been discontinued becz (rumor has it) the new J3 upgrade will be announced Octoberish.

And the last time I was there, I don't think the price diff will be that significant, not to mention (possible) taxation.

tjkb230

Currently using it. Not much difference from the previous version of 2.23.

Anyways, here are some of my opinions about it:

Certain things I like about it:
- Many SQ presets to choose from
- Battery drains by a segment after 14 hours of usage on User 1 (my own SQ preset) at lvl 30(10hrs w portable speaker and 25(4 hrs w earpiece) volume along with 20 brightness
- Extremely light weight
- Reasonable big screen
- Sharp and bright display
- Smooth scrolling in and out of folders
- Very fast boot up on pressing the power button (about 2 seconds)

Certain things I do not like about it:
- Even though selecting Non-European region, the volume is still quite soft
- Not much video formats supported
- No delete option to remove audio/videos (WTF?)
- The software bundled with it does not encode the video properly, audio doesn't sync with the video

Hope it helps potential buyers getting the J3.

:)

use the browser mode to delete

FatalethaL

IIRC it's been discontinued becz (rumor has it) the new J3 upgrade will be announced Octoberish.

And the last time I was there, I don't think the price diff will be that significant, not to mention (possible) taxation.

J3 upgrade? source? :s12:

me excited

silvernoy

SLS sell the j3 got what size and at what prices?

previous pages mention 16 @ 350 and 32 @ 400+?

i already got a 32gb sd card. :)

FatalethaL

i dun rmb SLS sells J3 le leh... have to either get it frm Farle or... hmm i dunno liao most probably online.

silvernoy

can help me ask your friend if got 16gb or even 8gb version?

:)

hope to get one that can last me for some time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.