Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

kcarrey

Yes, but for only patching up area not the entire house (that would require a lot of sh1t!). It's use as mainly as fuel source when dried like in India.

entire hut is made with sai/mud mixture. repairing the hut also sai/mud mixture

kcarrey

b96JCI5.jpg
osIekCK.jpg
cMzgfIM.jpg
SVJ8gpb.jpg

albertlee

entire hut is made with sai/mud mixture. repairing the hut also sai/mud mixture

You're right, it's not called Maasai dung house for no reason. The building materials consist of mud, sticks, grass, cow dung and cow's urine. Apparently, cow dung function as a cheap form of thermal insulator and to repel insects.

kcarrey

You're right, it's not called Maasai dung house for no reason. The building materials consist of mud, sticks, grass, cow dung and cow's urine. Apparently, cow dung function as a cheap form of thermal insulator and to repel insects.

hybridz

Damn sian, today no Mr Player. :(

Kenya was too strenuous physically and financially, I guess?

Interestingly, I just found out they already have filmed next 3 destinations, which means there'll be episodes all the way through Chinese New Year!

Great news for us fans! :s12:

albertlee

Kenya was too strenuous physically and financially, I guess?

Interestingly, I just found out they already have filmed next 3 destinations, which means there'll be episodes all the way through Chinese New Year!

Great news for us fans! :s12:

No lah, there is always new year count-down on the eve and it so happen to fall on a Saturday does no Mr Player.

hybridz

No lah, there is always new year count-down on the eve and it so happen to fall on a Saturday does no Mr Player.

Ah I see. Gave me a scare. Thought program stopped liao.

Made me go and confirm still got more episodes coming... hope the show can go on as long as possible. One of my few bright sparks in my dark and gloomy life. :)

vbhelper

I really pissed off with Wang Shao Wei.

Wang Hen Da spent so much $ go all the way to Kenya for filming. It was supposed to be the key episodes. This WSW got injured out of sudden, this cannot play, that cannot play. Don't know go there for what.

This is the worst Da Tao Sha I've watched as the black team was dragged down by WSW.

connieyen2000

Ah I see. Gave me a scare. Thought program stopped liao.

Made me go and confirm still got more episodes coming... hope the show can go on as long as possible. One of my few bright sparks in my dark and gloomy life. :)

intro to all your friends . more viewership then they can tahan long long.

BTW GUYS jacky wu maybe will stop hosting 综艺玩很大 this year anytime . he say is too tired for him

micey84

Wang Hen Da spent so much $ go all the way to Kenya for filming. It was supposed to be the key episodes. This WSW got injured out of sudden, this cannot play, that cannot play. Don't know go there for what.

This is the worst Da Tao Sha I've watched as the black team was dragged down by WSW.

he got injured in another outdoor variety show 綜藝3國智 in december. by then, they probably have already booked his air tickets/lodging all this, so cannot replace.

never watched much of the 3 african episodes, watched first 1 already quite boring and don't like most of the guests. this special edition is can say is epic failure. recently wan hen da is quite boring, on the other hand his 5566 gang host another outdoor show 飢餓遊戲 is much better, their games are more interesting and they invite a wider genre of guests (not only always those few 综艺咖) as their filming is much shorter and always in taiwan.

mdax23

he got injured in another outdoor variety show 綜藝3國智 in december. by then, they probably have already booked his air tickets/lodging all this, so cannot replace.

never watched much of the 3 african episodes, watched first 1 already quite boring and don't like most of the guests. this special edition is can say is epic failure. recently wan hen da is quite boring, on the other hand his 5566 gang host another outdoor show 飢餓遊戲 is much better, their games are more interesting and they invite a wider genre of guests (not only always those few 综艺咖) as their filming is much shorter and always in taiwan.

综艺咖 more funny what, those idol type only look good nia not funny one

kcarrey

kenya trip was filmed between 13nov-19nov

hence his injury occur during filming of 綜藝3國智 b4 13 nov

TwMilkTeaTw

Nv like da tao sha before. Find it v waste time n bo liao.

Ya that WSW go there holiday nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.