Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

TwMilkTeaTw

i think. they should get a female fix cast too.

for eg. kid always on yellow. that female will always be on black.

Chloe.C

Taiwanese / Japanese show lovers?

Hi all, I searched for forums talking about Taiwanese variety shows and got to this thread. Hope this post is fine...
I’m working on my masters thesis on effects of Non-Japanese (Taiwanese) and Japanese variety and travel programs on tourism and product consumption.
As such I’m conducting a survey and interview for my research. Looking for people who watch Taiwanese / Chinese / Japanese shows and have consumed Japanese products or visited Japan.

Please contact me if you are willing to be interviewed :) (I have prepared some Japanese snacks as token of appreciation)

If you know where else I can contact those who like watching Taiwanese / Chinese or Japanese shows, please let me know too!! Thanks :)

P.s. I can’t seem to post the survey Url here, but I’ll try again or perhaps open a new thread?

albertlee

Episode 209 [2018-08-11]

集数: 209
播出: 2018-08-11
地点: 韩国 京畿道 (下)
关主: 吴宗宪
主队: 黄小柔,KID,严立婷,张允曦
客队: 屈中恒,绿茶,赵小侨,馨亚

Watch from GenYT, TubeUnblock to bypass YT geo-block (Ads/Popups are expected) or simply download using ClipConverter site.

kcarrey

seems that buying copperchef from jacky wu is cheaper leh

cos so many pans

albertlee

Episode 210 [2018-08-18]

集数: 210
播出: 2018-08-18
地点: 台湾 台东 (第二弹)
关主: 吴宗宪
主队: 李兴文, KID, 房思瑜, 韩忠羽
客队: 赵正平, 张立东, 宇宙, 元元

Watch from GenYT, TubeUnblock to bypass YT geo-block (Ads/Popups are expected) or simply download using ClipConverter site.

kcarrey

if its private instagram acct, can set to private mah

if its showbiz instagram acct, set public but no lame jokes pls

Toonsy92

if its private instagram acct, can set to private mah

if its showbiz instagram acct, set public but no lame jokes pls

I think his son go his own personal instagram & FB account post to bomb the district. But either he set public or his friend sabotage his, take screenshot and post on PTT~:s22:

kcarrey

I think his son go his own personal instagram & FB account post to bomb the district. But either he set public or his friend sabotage his, take screenshot and post on PTT~:s22:

taipei govt (or taiwan govt) last time enact laws to allow residents to BK each other (i.e if u bike w/o helmet, bunknifer can be awarded a % of the fine)

i guess rick or ricky kena cos some people not fans of jacky

Toonsy92

taipei govt (or taiwan govt) last time enact laws to allow residents to BK each other (i.e if u bike w/o helmet, bunknifer can be awarded a % of the fine)

i guess rick or ricky kena cos some people not fans of jacky

But i must say, he is really ultimate dumb 19yrs old. He decided to join showbiz, his father help him open the road. Album/MV come out today actually. Then now everything down to drain.

Can see Jacky Wu really want to explode...

kcarrey

But i must say, he is really ultimate dumb 19yrs old. He decided to join showbiz, his father help him open the road. Album/MV come out today actually. Then now everything down to drain.

Can see Jacky Wu really want to explode...

he grad from boston music school liao meh?

so short the music course?

albertlee

The moment one decided to post something on the Internet, it's not longer private and no amount of privacy settings can prevent that. So it's just plain stupidity on Rick Wu part to post such message in the first place and ended up kena sabo by his friend.

As pointed out by Jacky, his music career is over. And whether he can still remain in Berklee College of Music is yet unknown. Just feel sad for Jacky, he has high hope for his son. In short, what a way to destroy one future with a stupid joke!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.