Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

RetroActive

Need select time to download one right? At times like night/late night, download speed very slow. One clip needs hour plus already.

Other times like afternoon, like real fast few minutes only

didn't really monitor leh... moi usually dl during day time... usually select abt 10 clip each time and dl all in one go... moi now go for mkv format abt 1GB for a 1 hr clip... =:p

albertlee

Episode 297 [2020-04-18]

集数: 297
播出: 2020-04-18
地点: 台湾 南投→台北 (KID 重返之路) (下)
关主: 吴宗宪
无队: KID, 黄鸿升, 海裕芬, 林曜晟, 王晴, 姚元浩, 詹子晴, 黄沐妍, 黄豪平, 凯莉

albertlee

FYI, will stop posting link/info for Mr Player episode, KID comeback will be the last one.

hybridz

FYI, will stop posting link/info for Mr Player episode, KID comeback will be the last one.

Thanks for heads up, and an even bigger THANK YOU for all the past uploads for the episodes, I always look forward to your post every Monday, right on time, rain or shine, something that I will miss :s12:

albertlee

Thanks for heads up, and an even bigger THANK YOU for all the past uploads for the episodes, I always look forward to your post every Monday, right on time, rain or shine, something that I will miss :s12:

You're most welcome, I merely consolidate the info together for easy reference. I still be around to join in the discussion now and then. ;)

retired le huh? :eek:

It's high-time to move on.

TwMilkTeaTw

This thread is only to share link? nobody discussing about the show..

So far since I've watch.. the latest ep.. got to be 1 of the worst.. boring AF.... the guest are boring.. (because mainly are kinda new faces?..) throughout the show.. there is no joke or etc.. and .. if this is the new concept or direction the show is going.. perhaps I also going to drop the show liao..

The yellow team leader.. obviously he is 1 of the weakest link.. (the sliding on the float.. 2 chances.. he just need to get 1 point..n they will win that round at least. But he f it up. In the end.. the poor team member had to suffer.. (come to think of it.. pretty much how it is in reality too) :s22::s13: bummer. Infact.. nv kinda like him before.. Only thing is he very senior in the entertainment scene.. N that's the only thing n most powerful thing he has. LOL... 2020 liao.. still " 跑跑跑.."
我...傻眼~~~~~

hybridz

This thread is only to share link? nobody discussing about the show..

So far since I've watch.. the latest ep.. got to be 1 of the worst.. boring AF.... the guest are boring.. (because mainly are kinda new faces?..) throughout the show.. there is no joke or etc.. and .. if this is the new concept or direction the show is going.. perhaps I also going to drop the show liao..

For some of us who have been active on this thread last few years, we do discuss the show, and occasionally extend to other Jacky shows. Our focus is still on Mr. Player.

This thread started out with links, but I personally don't take it for granted that folks will share links every Monday. Mostly out of their individual goodwill, and you would know by reading previous posts who our 'goodwill ambassador' is.

About the show, I have not caught up since Kid was enlisted a year ago. Watched episodes fleetingly and it is true that show is less crazy without Kid, while his co-host is more idol type and controlled. Let's see if Kid's return will inject the good old flavor for the show. For now, I just appreciate the show to keep going, in spite of the virus situation. If not, I have almost nothing to look forward to each week.

Gambler.

For some of us who have been active on this thread last few years, we do discuss the show, and occasionally extend to other Jacky shows. Our focus is still on Mr. Player.

This thread started out with links, but I personally don't take it for granted that folks will share links every Monday. Mostly out of their individual goodwill, and you would know by reading previous posts who our 'goodwill ambassador' is.

About the show, I have not caught up since Kid was enlisted a year ago. Watched episodes fleetingly and it is true that show is less crazy without Kid, while his co-host is more idol type and controlled. Let's see if Kid's return will inject the good old flavor for the show. For now, I just appreciate the show to keep going, in spite of the virus situation. If not, I have almost nothing to look forward to each week.

i've not watched the show since KID went army too.

recently watched the episodes which he 'walked' back to tapei and that's about it.

albertlee

Have to agreed with TwMilkTeaTw, the latest episode is kind of boring, would have skip it if not for chio bu 倪瑄.

Toonsy92

Just alternating between Mr Player and Hunger Games.

KID is back. Let's see whether next few episodes got any injection of life back to the show.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

caleb_kang

the ep where they walk back to taipei is not bad. quite a lot of funny part.
but most of the time i just play the show in the backgrd while i do other things

TimsTom

didn't really monitor leh... moi usually dl during day time... usually select abt 10 clip each time and dl all in one go... moi now go for mkv format abt 1GB for a 1 hr clip... =:p

which clipconverter u using? extension, website or software?
I'm using clipconverter.cc very cui leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.