Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

Toonsy92

anyone know 小田 video , all his upload video are very clear and good HD quality... I wonder why and how he Do it ???

need your help to answer this question... so i can record and upload for all of you in HD quality

Most probably from TV??

You may wanna asked him on his channel?

fabianlau

this jacky wu make use of his seniority in the entertainment to tweak the rules so that he is at advantage. pui! the caterpillar contest is so obvious

few time also , yellow team tweak or red team give chance:D

Mystery--

side track from this show, does anybody know where to watch 周日八點黨 hd online ? i tried several websites all is 240p ...

Edit : Or any other taiwan game shows that travels around ?

Thanks in advance.

micey84

side track from this show, does anybody know where to watch 周日八點黨 hd online ? i tried several websites all is 240p ...

old shows how to have hd. unless they re-broadcast on hd channels and got ppl record

albertlee

WTH, 憲哥队 lose out on 食字路口關卡, they would have won if there is rule that forbid eating from the same food stall.

albertlee

Next week will be at Hong Kong. Wonder if they will come to SG.

Last member (王少偉) from 5566 as black team captain, wonder if he will suffer the same fate as his former boy-band members.

Doubt Mr Player will come to SG unless really ran out of places to visit which is unlikely to happen.

Toonsy92

Whoa the confidence course.... i rmb doing the 2nd one... freak me out..:s13::(

nasilemak100

meng zhe team clever don't gamble with xian ge with the Cheng Yu competition.

from the past epi, most the Cheng Yu are not valid and very chim. singapore chinese never teach huan

Thoma5

If he gamble,3 points for them leh. Count wrongly waste 2 points. 5 points gone liao,if not they win.

nasilemak100

btw kid got all 6 from the 5 dices.

the probability is 1/7776 = 0.01286%

wtf!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.