Toonsy92

ru2vig.jpg

Next week, bikini~!! :s34::s34:

vbhelper

who is zhen zhen in malaysia? very popular har?

Wu zhun dresses as woman very funny

Thoma5

42.jpg

國光女神 小淨張閔淨 個人資料
身高:166cm
體重:48kg
三圍:32D、24、34
生日:01/03
星座:摩羯座
職業:model.SG

WHOA... didn't know she got D size wor~:eek::eek:

she remove makeup quite scary leh...

White dawn

You meant the 關主 - 楊昇達? He and the previous 關主 - 詹惟中, hope not to see them again in this show.

This 關主 楊昇達 not funny plus got attitude sia. spoil the whole show for me

13luetooth

楊昇達 also not famous and he has the very qian da face... I think that episode that he host is the worst episode lol. watch halfway feel like offing it liao

nasilemak100

he the one imitating song god jacky cheung right?

:s13: ya i agree he got attitude, lol i mean he is quite neutral and won't tend to favor xian ge.

zhan wei zhong tend to try to sux up to xian ge. trying very hard not to make xian ge angry.

楊昇達 totally dun give a damn to either team. :s13:

kcarrey

楊昇達 also not famous and he has the very qian da face... I think that episode that he host is the worst episode lol. watch halfway feel like offing it liao

楊昇達 was once on guess guess guess spraying dry ice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.