Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

albertlee

YT one easy to circumvent mah if one not going to download otherwise there is still BT. Anyway that video is still in the processing state thus not viewable atm.

kcarrey

綜藝大熱門 and 综艺玩很大 damn screw up now!!!!!!!!!!

i need all of your support, go to both 綜藝大熱門 n 综艺玩很大's youtube page

under discussion, pls tell them that overseas chinese audience love the shows and tell them not to be selfish by restricting the videos to those in taiwan

halocast

where to watch in hd and fast?
haha use proxy watch can, in HD too :D

just search youtube friendly proxies

ralfale

haiz... to think just months ago I was just praising them for finally "waking up" from their old stupid business model. Nowadays people don't watch any show on TV anymore, it's either in front of their computer or on their mobile device. I download all the tw variety show on my mobile and watch while commuting to work. Now only left kang xi and tian cai cong cong cong liao... haiz...

faded11

i don't understand why they put on youtube but then want to restrict the location to watch

albertlee

i don't understand why they put on youtube but then want to restrict the location to watch

It all come down to dollars and cents, they probably sold broadcast right to other countries which may have yet telecast it. Putting it on YT for easy access but with region restriction simply to serve this purpose.

connieyen2000

Hahaha. They will lose when kena Singapore fans. Singaporean is famous for KPKB , kiasu and kiasi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.