ed8f2NJ.jpg

czVtgSe.jpg

maZahns.jpg

fap fap fap fap

crayon_shinchan

what talking u, simi LJJ. u watch liao ma??

they talking about 黃靖倫 who is in yellow team.

u mai anyhow talk leh, watch before comment :s22:
i watch liao lah,not i comment go PRC forums see lah :s13:
娘炮,声音难听,没体力,没智商,玩个游戏摔那么一下还动用医疗队,当个新加坡人,读个招牌都读错。

vbhelper

but those commentators are talking about the one who appeared in the show

so by talking about jj lin, u r going off topic

This epi is about Singapore, LJJ is singaporean. His name also appear in question. Not off topic

-Zeora

Dun get it. In what way is Wong JingLun and JJ Lin like ******?

i dont know about JJ lin but the Wong Jing Lun probably because of the way he speak and actions la abit gayish, but like that only lol. Alot keyboard warriors la.

-Zeora

This epi is about Singapore, LJJ is singaporean. His name also appear in question. Not off topic

Okay bah, very 牵强 its more on Wong jing lun. you guys acting like some of those faggots on youtube saying that because of the uncle "attitude" which is probably because of circumstances that he is not the boss then make sweeping statement about singaporean.

i'm not insinuating that you guys are like them, but the reasoning is similar.

kcarrey

pls stop arguing about the lame comments from stupid PRC idiots

btw wong jinglun was asking for it when few years ago, he admitted he was virgin

micey84

this picture sums it best. :D
KwrOwKv.jpg

why bother abt ah tiong uncle/jj/wang jinlun or not? got xiao moli highest rating recorded in taiwan for this show 2.66

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.