Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

albertlee

Guess if we want to watch / download, we have to be fast. Its now made 'private' :s11:

Seem like it's getting to be a common occurrence and probably due to hastily release on their part. Anyway, they already come out with new YT link.

Thoma5

yuki hsu jin swee sia...dong buai tiao...coming to 40 still so chio...

albertlee

This episode is probably the last time we get to see Yuki Hsu on Mr. Player show as mentioned in her FB page. Don't understand, so serious meh, this is after all a variety show.

micey84

This episode is probably the last time we get to see Yuki Hsu on Mr. Player show as mentioned in her FB page. Don't understand, so serious meh, this is after all a variety show.

taiwan fb fans, why so serious? i'm sure what she did was premeditated by the red team.

albertlee

taiwan fb fans, why so serious? i'm sure what she did was premeditated by the red team.

I guessed if her team didn't win in the end then perhaps those TW FB fans might go easy on her. Overall I find her "action" quite cute for an old maid. :s13:

hybridz

Why? What did she say on her FB page?

Pre-planned or not, I personally find her attitude distasteful after she lost the song segment. She sulked until everyone agreed to give her a black ball if she performed her song in front of the audience. Come on, be sporting!

Or maybe I just prefer the younger babes :s8:

Btw, thanks for the link, as always!

albertlee

What fans can't tahan about her.

From her FB:
謝謝各位的指教!婚禮牧場那段,我們歌唱、跳舞,練習不下十遍了,要搞笑還要唱歌+
走位,來完成這個遊戲。因為一個敬語、一個熊抱,我們輸了。也因為練習很久+彩排,我捨不得我們認真的練習,因此哭了⋯⋯很抱歉造成玩迷們的不舒服!當下憲哥允諾唱歌跳舞,就可以得一球,其實我有點尷尬,但收起眼淚,還是唱了!當然我們客隊,是非常努力的玩遊戲,並不想喪失任何一個遊戲競賽。
至於球的部分,我能做的就是不要讓球太少,讓比數拉進。唱歌換球的部份,是憲哥同意的,因此只要可以讓客隊拿到球,我都會去爭取!當隊長是到現場才知道的,所以我覺得自己對客隊,是有責任的。
再來的評語,大致就屬玻璃心之類⋯⋯但只要大家開心就好了!而我也結束了,去做搞笑唱歌跳舞的尷尬表演,玩迷們覺得我們亂來,當然我不想、也不要,為了團隊精神,可以讓大家開心,我們都盡力去做了!
最後,謝謝綜藝玩很大Mr.Player的邀請,從去年到今年2月中!但我從來沒有,不顧經紀公司的反對,再度爭取參賽。謝謝憲哥 吳宗憲 Jacky Wu的照顧,也辛苦了紅隊的全體工作人員,謝謝我的隊友:
林柏昇 KID 馬國賢 解婕翎,這段讓我很有感覺的旅程⋯⋯玩迷們也無需擔心,我不會再上 綜藝玩很大Mr.Player,這次也讓我體驗到,這不是一般藝人,可以駕馭的。
感謝大家

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.