Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

vbhelper

its just a game show. dunno huai so many viewers treat it so seriously.

Taiwanese are more stern than sinkies

Thoma5

What fans can't tahan about her.

From her FB:

** lah...the taiwanese siao sibo...a bit buai sai.she do those,jin cute leh...really knn sia...lei loh mou...

Haha i miss her acting in this drama...

caleb_kang

Frankly people watch this show for the entertainment factor, and Yuki's episode was really quite boring for me. And that's even when I grew up in the era where she was hot. Her antics grew old after a while (e.g. crying and sulking after losing, doing the extra song&dance for the extra ball etc). For the show to work, the team captain has to be either funny or entertaining or both, and she was neither for me.

hybridz

What fans can't tahan about her.

From her FB:

Thanks for the FB capture. Now I understand... Maybe cannot blame the super fans of the show. I have been following the show since it started... when I saw the parts how she was able to coax jacky to give her an extra ball for just simply sing and dance her song... I just felt I did not want to watch anymore.

Of course I won't be part of the backlash against her, but well, she is kinda unsporting. unlike most guests who joined the show before. Hope she becomes more mature after this incident :o

Let's move on to next week's episode!

vesso2002

you can't please everyone

bound to have anal netizens complain about anything under the sun

personally i find her did very well this episode

i'm glad jacky gave her the chance to perform her song, didn't know she can sing and dance so well

jacky wu really is king of variety show, seize opportunity to let his guests perform and shine. salute him

RyuShinEX

anyway it's a pity that they won't come to sg anymore. there's nothing much left for them to cover and the previous experience isn't that good to them. :(

albertlee

anyway it's a pity that they won't come to sg anymore. there's nothing much left for them to cover and the previous experience isn't that good to them. :(

When did they announce this? Anyway, with the hot weather, now is not the right time to come over here or any nearby countries.

There are still many places yet to cover and the last unpleasant incident is just one food stall so shouldn't have that much of an impact IMO.

RyuShinEX

no la, they didn't announce. It's my own opinion. I just finished the sg episodes, that's why.

We need to smile & be more friendly. :(

hopefully, they will come back.

albertlee

no la, they didn't announce. It's my own opinion. I just finished the sg episodes, that's why.

We need to smile & be more friendly. :(

hopefully, they will come back.

Wow, that episode was telecast around last year August iirc.

Stinkies are generally friendly, that rude uncle is probably not even local and hopefully got his due "punishment" by now. :s22:

Toonsy92

Next set of episode go Aquarium in Macau....

Got sexy Sunny Lin again!:s13::s13:

RyuShinEX

btw anyone can tell me what happened to jacky & jay chou? now then I know they're not in good terms.

RyuShinEX

Wow, that episode was telecast around last year August iirc.

Stinkies are generally friendly, that rude uncle is probably not even local and hopefully got his due "punishment" by now. :s22:

:s13: Will take a peep next time when I'm at chinatown.

connieyen2000

[ITE=RyuShinEX;100818357]btw anyone can tell me what happened to jacky & jay chou? now then I know they're not in good terms.[/QUOTE]

Firstly, Jay chou and his friend went to a singing competition organise by jacky wu. And his friend was the one singing a song. Jay chou were at behind playing piano, and jacky wu one of the judges or one of the organiser there find that this self composed song lyrics is good and meaningful . And he ask the person singing, are this song written by you??? And his reply is no. It is written by his friend Jay chou Who are playing the piano. And jacky wu sign Jay chou as a song writter or composer. Being many years together , jacky and Jay chou become closer and closer. Their relation is like teacher cum friend. So Everywhere jacky wu go, he will bring jay chou along. And he will advertise Jay chou song on his variety show. And keep playing his song on air. And due to the many investment jacky wu is involved, he burn his hand and his company got shortage of money. And his company is facing some difficulty,and going to be bankrupt. So he bobian have to sold Jay chou to other singing company. Heard that after Jay chou was sold as a gift to other company. Jay chou and jacky wu no longer in contact. And also some ppl say maybe is because jacky wu big mouth to the paparazzi and say jay chou have other girl beside Patty hou. The one she was dating at that time. And since then they no longer contact each other. And Jay chou never invite jacky wu to his 3x wedding dinner. Tiagong Jay chou last time Is a anti social, loner withdrawn person. And how jacky wu treat him, he will remember and seek revenge he is the type will 記仇type of person. Because he treat jacky wu as if it is his father, but got sold in the end :(:(. He feel betrayed. But netizen blame and scold Jaychou for being ungrateful 忘恩負義 even though he sold you cheap , but it is him (jacky wu) that bring you to this market and also it is because of him that make you to have your current status. But I personally feel that that there are other reason/problem that cause them to quarrel . and not because of solding him, or saying he got many gf. I think is something serious. I don't believe everything written on the Internet

RyuShinEX

[ITE=RyuShinEX;100818357]btw anyone can tell me what happened to jacky & jay chou? now then I know they're not in good terms.

Firstly, Jay chou and his friend went to a singing competition organise by jacky wu. And his friend was the one singing a song. Jay chou were at behind playing piano, and jacky wu one of the judges or one of the organiser there find that this self composed song lyrics is good and meaningful . And he ask the person singing, are this song written by you??? And his reply is no. It is written by his friend Jay chou Who are playing the piano. And jacky wu sign Jay chou as a song writter or composer. Being many years together , jacky and Jay chou become closer and closer. Their relation is like teacher cum friend. So Everywhere jacky wu go, he will bring jay chou along. And he will advertise Jay chou song on his variety show. And keep playing his song on air. And due to the many investment jacky wu is involved, he burn his hand and his company got shortage of money. And his company is facing some difficulty,and going to be bankrupt. So he bobian have to sold Jay chou to other singing company. Heard that after Jay chou was sold as a gift to other company. Jay chou and jacky wu no longer in contact. And also some ppl say maybe is because jacky wu big mouth to the paparazzi and say jay chou have other girl beside Patty hou. The one she was dating at that time. And since then they no longer contact each other. And Jay chou never invite jacky wu to his 3x wedding dinner. Tiagong Jay chou last time Is a anti social, loner withdrawn person. And how jacky wu treat him, he will remember and seek revenge he is the type will 記仇type of person. Because he treat jacky wu as if it is his father, but got sold in the end :(:(. He feel betrayed. But netizen blame and scold Jaychou for being ungrateful 忘恩負義 even though he sold you cheap , but it is him (jacky wu) that bring you to this market and also it is because of him that make you to have your current status. But I personally feel that that there are other reason/problem that cause them to quarrel . and not because of solding him, or saying he got many gf. I think is something serious. I don't believe everything written on the Internet

Thanks for your explanation!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.