Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

TwMilkTeaTw

there is a part... after kid roll finish.. then he loose balance..face jitao on xiaozhu's nn.

song dahhhhh :s13:

micey84

isit... dont look very plastic to me.. doesnt matter.
i still tap that.. better than flat ones :s22::s13:

i am no expert but taiwan ptt discussion seems to conclude that mornin chen one looks unnatural. for someone so skinny and taiwanese are usually on the small side and before her singing debut she was not well known

TwMilkTeaTw

i am no expert but taiwan ptt discussion seems to conclude that mornin chen one looks unnatural. for someone so skinny and taiwanese are usually on the small side and before her singing debut she was not well known

dont look unnatural to me though.. if its fake 1.. then the ops went pretty well. at least it doesnt look like 2 rock.

out of the 4.. she really the best eye candy.. at least for me.
:s12:

yylow30

For the girls...

Dua liap ornot, plastic ornot all not impt...

If u know wad i mean...

:s22:

They are all eye candies.
:D:D

Toonsy92

it has to be one of the hottest...
got to love these resort paradise episodes...

anyway...
both kid n jacky are still good lah...
they pair up really nicely sometimes despite the totally contrasting character...

it has been a good 2 consecutive episodes, no doubt next week will be as well...
watch until can kena diabetes liao... And its pretty exciting and funny too...

But things cant be said after palawan though... =\

Got my favourite 林書葶 enough liao.:s13::s12::s12:

Finally she gets on Wan Hen Da.

micey84

Got my favourite 林書葶 enough liao.:s13::s12::s12:

Finally she gets on Wan Hen Da.

all the guo guang girls all will be up as they are free labor.

your other favourite simba show model mission no more liao, left 2 more episodes

hybridz

综艺玩很大-20160528 (菲律賓 巴拉望) [Philippine, Palawan]

I just watched this episode. Agree with all the comments here that this is one of the best ones. Apart from eye candy, beautiful beaches, everyone looked like they really enjoyed themselves playing the games, which are well designed.

Hope this program wins their coveted Golden Bell Award for Variety Show!

TwMilkTeaTw

For the girls...

Dua liap ornot, plastic ornot all not impt...

If u know wad i mean...

:s22:

They are all eye candies.
:D:D
Thats right. Anyhow in any case. See pretty one better see than ugly one.

Also not making children. No need ,worrry how their real face look like.

nomoreliaola

first time in this thread! i really really really really really like 李懿 . she is my new 女神 :love:

albertlee

综艺玩很大-20160604 (菲律賓 巴拉望) [Philippine, Palawan] {命运好好玩}

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.