This week's yi lan episode will be for this week only. Next week will be philippines
give it some time, u will grow to like him
last time i also see him bu shuang. after episodes and episodes u will kind of like him for his "heck care and badass" attitude
sai la..only gina pi like him
What is 外景 variety show if there are no ppl doing crazy unusual stuff and hard challenges to evoke laughter. Like this i might as well go watch discovery channel.
Last time don't like. Then first few episode quite okay impression. But now he keep say people like Sibei daisai. But then quite true. At least he dare to do and got the effort shown. I like xian GE lol. But the climb hill part dam sad to watch always losegive it some time, u will grow to like him
last time i also see him bu shuang. after episodes and episodes u will kind of like him for his "heck care and badass" attitude
act crazy siao on kind like 王仁辅 is gd..not xia lan gia like tat siao bin kid..only po the senior den always abuse the host
Yar why the 关主 always kena bullied one?

Last time don't like. Then first few episode quite okay impression. But now he keep say people like Sibei daisai. But then quite true. At least he dare to do and got the effort shown. I like xian GE lol. But the climb hill part dam sad to watch always lose
Sent from GAGT Android App
Is there something going on between Kid and 小甜甜? He licked her face during one of the challenges.