Ya. That episode also got 沈玉琳 one.
among all 5566 members shao wei is still single . Meng zhe say is because shao wei always like to stay at home watch Dvd .
the ywellow team got 1 girl quite cute leh. who ar?
Xie jie ling. Can't type the actual Chinese cause using gagt. She quite pretty la
Sent from (o~o")
using GAGT

Her "Assets" are~
解婕翎
姓名:解婕翎
暱稱:虎牙、愛希
生日:1985年03月24日
星座:牡羊座 血型:O型
身高:166 cm 體重:46 kg 三圍:32C、24、34
30 years old liao still act cute....i thought she 20 nia...

许维恩 coming again.
what cam they are using ?
Ya. And ok LA see look more likely 25-26. Anyway better that look like xiaotiantian this type..Okay mah, age shouldn't matter as long as the act doesn't made one feel disgusted and want to pui chao nuah.![]()
They Did say its gopro. I rmb one episode got hear Until gopro alsoGoPro got sponsor them
Hmm, will not get to see her anytime soon. Any idea where is the location?

Think it's Korea~
Can I ask if 小净 from 国光 appear in this show before~![]()
She didn't.Think it's Korea~
Can I ask if 小净 from 国光 appear in this show before~![]()
I thought he say is not he choose? Is the people plan one.Ya, just saw it from wiki page, it's å*—韓 大邱. Too bad, Kid will not be in the same group as 許ç¶*æ*©. This 黃豪平 really know how to pick expensive location, last time was in Japan twice.
As for å°*æ·¨ (張閔淨), she hasn't appear in the show yet but hope it will be soon.
I thought he say is not he choose? Is the people plan one.