v7sgfq.jpg

Tio April Fool's~:s13::s13::s13:

but her nehneh was worth it

Toonsy92

Wonder why did 凱莉 appear in this week episode? Kena April fool prank?

Pity 蔡小潔, kena whack pretty hard on the head with tin cover twice.

蔡小潔 naughty go whack Jacky Wu, and suan him... that part was funny LOL.:s13::s22::s22:

hybridz

The official release for 2015-04-25 is finally out but have to view it from Youtube as owner disabled playback on other websites. :(

Finally!! Thanks for update.

Alternatively download as a video clip to watch lor...

by the way, how many posts do i need to have to post images/link ah? i keep getting rejected when i want to post link...

albertlee

Finally!! Thanks for update.

Alternatively download as a video clip to watch lor...

by the way, how many posts do i need to have to post images/link ah? i keep getting rejected when i want to post link...

Doesn't bother me lah, already watch it live when it was broadcast.

How many posts needed in order to post image/link, this you have to ask the admin lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.