connieyen2000

PICTURE_zps9xyagrnd.png
[/URL][/IMG]

connieyen2000

They told me that, not they choose which country to go to.. they must see the location , country official got sponsor or permit them to do shootings down there or not...

connieyen2000

not like , which country they like , they go...depend on the country allow them to come or not...got sponsor or permit

kcarrey

i think is just filming permit lor

the sponsors r mostly the tourism board or hotels etc etc

need to negotiate but bali still a good location

kcarrey

i notice the singapore episode, the punishment is the reverse bungee

kiama

so many other sources to watch, no need die die must youtube mah, u first day on internet?

connieyen2000

I am not sure whether is it a issue from Youtube or MDA or mediacorpse

kcarrey

i went to tw yahoo to look at the grey t-shirt, i dun understand the sizes

its in cm but some sizes looked weird, somemore with my limited chinese skills, i got confused

micey84

I am not sure whether is it a issue from Youtube or MDA or mediacorpse

pretty sure is 三立
those you talk to on facebook are likely from 好看娛樂, the production crew.
三立 owns the media rights of the content so they can upload to youtube as they wish but they also can restrict the countries which can watch it. they know there is overseas demand that want to watch it so they can sell it to media partners in various countries. starhub in singapore got show, so if you want to watch, you have to subscribe to starhub. that's how things work sadly.

kcarrey

starhub e-city is delayed telecast one, the one they broadcast was wks old episode

hybridz

Thanks for the feedback on FaceBook. Guess its time to move on, since they confirm cannot watch, be it our own MDA fault, or Mediacorp, or Sanli. What to do...

Anyway, latest episode on 18 July out on BT now!

connieyen2000

pretty sure is 三立
those you talk to on facebook are likely from 好看娛樂, the production crew.
三立 owns the media rights of the content so they can upload to youtube as they wish but they also can restrict the countries which can watch it. they know there is overseas demand that want to watch it so they can sell it to media partners in various countries. starhub in singapore got show, so if you want to watch, you have to subscribe to starhub. that's how things work sadly.
the people I talk to is from 綜藝玩很大小編 or maybe 紅隊的people...綜藝玩很大 is under 三立channel

kcarrey

好看娛樂 is affiliated with 三立 though some production companies r independent of tv stations

connieyen2000

好看娛樂 is affiliated with 三立 though some production companies r independent of tv stations

I am confused Leh... what is 中視 CTV channel 〘Role〙 in 綜藝玩很大? Why got 三立電視,好看娛樂,中視電視...

kcarrey

I am confused Leh... what is 中視 CTV channel 〘Role〙 in 綜藝玩很大? Why got 三立電視,好看娛樂,中視電視...

三立 is cable

中視 is free to air

cable stations cooperate with free to air stations on some tv shows/dramas

CTV/GTV for idol dramas etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.