Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

TwMilkTeaTw

actually u r right...
kelong die people sometimes...

zzz...

Well, at least many times there are eye candies and sometimes it is really interesting to watch...

:o
Watch it to see mm n find out more about the places nia. Sometines quite funny. But abit angry when everytime jacky ask for justice but he himself always cheat alot. Lol

TwMilkTeaTw

But i have to say, there is still some fairness in the game show...

Must rmb at the beginning debut show, Jacky Wu lost quite a few rather heavy punishment. Need to beg for money to go back taiwan, then need to cosplay as Hong Kong famous ugly characters back to airport and onto plane....

Those High height punishment Jacky Wu cannot afford to lose.:s13:
Height punishment. Yea. Becos he old age liao. Also dangerous.

But most important is let him win. So he could enjoy good night slp with good food. A reward for him. Jin song.

WoAiGuiGui

Watch until abit dulan sometimes. Jacky always first to make noise n always want to "play fair"

When odds favor towards him. He say its ok. Its fair. Even when his score is alot lower. He also end up winning. Lol...

When was the last time he lost? Lost liao the punishment also go put lantern nia... Lol.

Not i cek ark want him lose. But he also too much liao. Totally the whole show is controlled by him. Play simi.. Lol.
haha relac lah which tw tv programe don't "set" de rofl Plus kang kang was also tip off where terry is. I think maybe both captain can't find last person and they running out of time so just end the game. The on screen tip off likely is to create "stir" for discussion :p

All the climb mountain I think also fake tired. Sure got lots of off screen rest. Don't matter how old jacky is, cfm the camera man will die before any of the players fall out.

I really doubt winning matter to any of them at all since everything is set. Only kid play serious cuz he want to keep his xiao dui zhang position.

kiama

go overseas trip but always play game in hotel room and swimming pool wtf

albertlee

go overseas trip but always play game in hotel room and swimming pool wtf

They probably cannot tahan the hot weather or hotel sponsor so must advertise for them, I think is both.

Counting the number of game segment, look like it's quite even, ie. 3 indoor and 3 outdoor. Anyway, main thing to look forward to is the pool game and bikini. :love:

Toonsy92

NEXT WEEK PREVIEW~:love::s34::evil:

HzAVvDV.jpg

y2wekF5.jpg

hybridz

綜藝玩很大-20160116 [柬埔寨·金邊] (下集)

As usual, thanks so much for posting. Always wondered how you managed to find the link so fast. Did a search 3 hours ago, and could not find it. :s12:

For those who watch it on YouTube, this link works as long as you watch it within next 3 days, I think. Else, it will be 'blocked'. See/Grab it while you can!

micey84

As usual, thanks so much for posting. Always wondered how you managed to find the link so fast. Did a search 3 hours ago, and could not find it. :s12:

For those who watch it on YouTube, this link works as long as you watch it within next 3 days, I think. Else, it will be 'blocked'. See/Grab it while you can!

they only post it every sunday after 10pm after sanli broadcast it in their channel. anytime earlier you won't find the official hd version

caleb_kang

yeah the most boring games are those that you can play anywhere one, don't need to travel all the way to cambodia or wherever to play right.

but then I think sometimes these could be back-up games. Maybe they plan something outdoor but the weather not good or whatever

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.