Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

vodka_water

You can put "ss" before youtube.com to download ah but 720p la but well it is still clear. I do this method on 綜藝大熱門 too

i think this method no longer working for 綜藝大熱門. it will keep giving error. correct me if i am wrong.

Any other link to watch 綜藝大熱門?

albertlee

i think this method no longer working for 綜藝大熱門. it will keep giving error. correct me if i am wrong.

Any other link to watch 綜藝大熱門?

Look like savefrom.net now only allow download of file with up to 150MB.

As for watching, shouldn't be an issue, just use ProxTube addon in FF if viewing from their YT channel.

albertlee

i like him but tis time really over. Jitao nv respect the place and people there. Families are there on holiday leh. Japanese people are nice but dont be overboard. They are the guest in the country mus respect their culture

This is not the first time and certainly wouldn't be the last, he is just an exhibitionist.

RyuShinEX

Ya, the YouTube comments blasting kid. :s13:

But I think the japs are okay one leh. They themselves also have those weird kind of programs. Remember the av stars help to ***?

hybridz

Look like savefrom.net now only allow download of file with up to 150MB.

As for watching, shouldn't be an issue, just use ProxTube addon in FF if viewing from their YT channel.

Use KeepVid. But must do it quickly before YouTube blocks the episode.

hybridz

Why would YT block the episode? I thought only the content owner can do so. :s11:

Yup, you are right... paiseh, I quoted wrongly... still wondering why episodes are usually available in the first few days, then kena blocked. maybe to whet our appetite for....??

albertlee

Yup, you are right... paiseh, I quoted wrongly... still wondering why episodes are usually available in the first few days, then kena blocked. maybe to whet our appetite for....??

If a particular episode is not blocked, it will stay that way. So far all 2016 episodes are not block (touch wood).

I do noticed that every episode of 综艺大熱門 is blocked whilst 小明星大跟班 is not. :s11:

hybridz

True and probably also becoz one has a higher viewer ratings.

Well whether they block it or not in YT, it quite useless as there are always means and ways to watch. ;)

I'm one of those who hope to download in HD and watch it at my own leisure... playing catch up from the Sept episodes... also like to reminisce and watch some of the good ones way back... i think this program is a keeper ;)

micey84

If a particular episode is not blocked, it will stay that way. So far all 2016 episodes are not block (touch wood).

I do noticed that every episode of 综艺大熱門 is blocked whilst 小明星大跟班 is not. :s11:

小明星 is by 中天綜合台

only sanli likes to block their shows as they sell their shows overseas

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.