will Keppel rig Kenna default?

asl marine also Kenna ship cancel

yet bank npl remains low

something is wrong with bank auditors

Knight_Rider

From 15 cents to 1 cent. Dammm who say long term sure go up? FATA all how seow one lah.

uncle168

default risk in rig related companies have increased

who will buy all the cancelled rigs?

Knight_Rider

Mecisteus

From 15 cents to 1 cent. Dammm who say long term sure go up? FATA all how seow one lah.

you quoted a single stock that can lose 100%. so what?

how about those stocks that have unlimited upside? you dont think those upside cannot nullify your loss?

Knight_Rider

how about those stocks that have unlimited upside? you dont think those upside cannot nullify your loss?

I can quote you a few more if you like.

Tell me one now I buy next year can huat.

Knight_Rider

Cosco very solid company. FATA failed?

$1 buy now also suck thumb.

But now 70 cents everybody can say until got dragon got phoenix. All useless unless you can tell me what is gonna happen next. That is more important.

Knight_Rider

So got so many master say shares very good arh let's hear some opinion leh. Why so quiet?

Mecisteus

osim $0.20 -> $2.80
apple $0.0000001 -> $100 (im just exaggerating the starting price)

tell me if you want me to quote more. these 2 stocks are enough to cover any doomsday scenarios that you can think off.

Knight_Rider

osim $0.20 -> $2.80

tell me if you want me to quote more. these 2 stocks are enough to cover any doomsday scenarios that you can think off.

Like I said these infor are no use to anybody. History I can see you can see everybody can see. I can even paint Dragon and Phoenix story about it. Who cannot? Doomsday? What doomsday? I already saw it last week SGX will go to $7.40. The chart at $7.2 was shouting at me say BUY ME BUY ME. I already predicted what Yellen speech impact will have on the market. I already predicted when Nzdusd will go down or up. Green plains too still a buy. Too bad it didn't retrace. Just make a search on my nick. 1st 2 pages can find liao.

You said many stock got upside potential. I dun need so many. I only ask for one. 1. Satu. 一只。 A stock I buy now later can huat. So difficult to tell meh. Got so many to choose. Raffles medical can? Singapore everyday not enough hospital bed they make a lot of money can buy?

Knight_Rider

osim $0.20 -> $2.80

I also can say why you SGX $1 you never buy? Sure go up wan. C & C sell Merc sure profit GAO GAO wan. I see chart history I also know how to say lah. I am not talking about doomsday. I am talking about useful information before it happens if there are so many so-call gurus/master, I would like to see their skills if any.

Mecisteus

you posted extreme negative scenarios.

i just posted extreme positive scenarios. thats my point. nothing more, nothing less.

as to the question of what stock to buy now, sorry i cant spoonfeed you.

w1rbelw1nd

I also can say why you SGX $1 you never buy? Sure go up wan. C & C sell Merc sure profit GAO GAO wan. I see chart history I also know how to say lah. I am not talking about doomsday. I am talking about useful information before it happens if there are so many so-call gurus/master, I would like to see their skills if any.

The debate between the two of you just reminds me why I got into a buy and hold strategy for indexes haha

Knight_Rider

you posted extreme negative scenarios.

i just posted extreme positive scenarios. thats my point. nothing more, nothing less.

as to the question of what stock to buy now, sorry i cant spoonfeed you.

14847873741736664_i35ljz1y_f.jpg

Knight_Rider

The debate between the two of you just reminds me why I got into a buy and hold strategy for indexes haha

He say got so many but always change the subject and can't even come up with one. I need him to spoonfeed wah piang my toes are laughing. I can predict SGX from last week he still down here kong jiao way. He is leeching more then a guru. Can't even tell me tmr candlestick want to act like a master. Shameless

Yeah the ETF I posted more then enough liao. 3 normal 3 inverse seems like a good strategy.

Mecisteus

to someone who can make $500 a day easily, what are you still doing here? go and live a better life. just leverage further to make 5k a day. better still 5M a day.

only a goondoo will believe his fantasy. :s13: :s13: :s13:

Knight_Rider

to someone who can make $500 a day easily, what are you still doing here? go and live a better life. just leverage further to make 5k a day. better still 5M a day.

only a goondoo will believe his fantasy. :s13: :s13: :s13:

Still cumming here for tips. Sorri you won't get any today.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.