JB 森林城市 used to be a ghost town

RyanJ

Tiagong the golf-ing side sees more footfall than residential/commercial retail side, but I have not been there before. Apparently even got a hotel.

106gunner

Tiagong the golf-ing side sees more footfall than residential/commercial retail side, but I have not been there before. Apparently even got a hotel.

Heard the roberto are sinkie who go and buy up the units

Now from ghost town become paradise :ROFLMAO:

The developer and seller must be very happy to have such robert

alex22

How come now suddenly so many units taken up? :unsure:
Wind from RNF blow there, alot of bikers go there cos the place windy, blowing very gently, very calming, then very happy ending to the journey

scourge

There suitable for bbfas...
Not much people, quiet, just nice to be forever alone.

Deep fried

It is still a ghost town ...

TKL is desperately trying to get rid of it. Thats why he keeps promoting.

RyanJ

Heard the roberto are sinkie who go and buy up the units

Now from ghost town become paradise :ROFLMAO:

The developer and seller must be very happy to have such robert

Sg folks cash rich.

But if really have to purchase probably still better to buy the completed MY projects than to take a gamble on MY "new launches" with progressive payments for ongoing constructions.

myopenid

Wasn’t all that bad when I went at night. It’s clearly a low ses place but much more calmer than a low ses place in sinkland.

106gunner

Sg folks cash rich.

But if really have to purchase probably still better to buy the completed MY projects than to take a gamble on MY "new launches" with progressive payments for ongoing constructions.

Heard many malaysian, china who have rent or stay in JB 森林城市 say is a ghost town, sell and rent also nobody one

Now suddenly take up rate so high

Should thank PAP for linking RTS to bolehland

Is a miracle that JB 森林城市 survived

106gunner

Wasn’t all that bad when I went at night. It’s clearly a low ses place but much more calmer than a low ses place in sinkland.

Now is much better, several year ago, got ppl go there stay and take video

Condo hardly anyone

106gunner

Sg folks cash rich.

No wonder JHK i met alway shout "Heng Ong Huat" when they see sinkie

NightGhost

After the train build many people buy ah buy but hor it was a trap.
Maybe buy liao property not belongs to sinkies de or rent only
Resale value terrible, it have a market price but no buyer. Buy 1m condo after resale price who will buy n conberm jiuhu kia will not buy over 1m used condo.

106gunner

After the train build many people buy ah buy but hor it was a trap.
Maybe buy liao property not belongs to sinkies de or rent only
Resale value terrible, it have a market price but no buyer. Buy 1m condo after resale price who will buy n conberm jiuhu kia will not buy over 1m used condo.

Yes, like i say the one who benefit the most is bolehland and jhk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.