Jean Yip manager on headline news

havetheveryfun

Ask OYK lor... :sick:

I watch the video on Youtube that explains how the US VAERS works... is that it is a database.. of reporting... but it cannot be used to determine causation of deaths due to vaccine... it depends if MOH has a reporting system similar or not..

The only causation link they are able to derive from it is for young males under 30 they might get myocarditis from the vaccine... irrc...
yep its only what ppl suspect happened after the vaccines. may not be really caused by the vaccines.

the problem is, is anyone actually investigating to see whether those reports are really due to the vaccines or not due to the vaccines? NOPE.

desmond_yee1

If you think about it, vaccination makes your body weaker when they are fighting the “coronavirus” inside your body. If you have other underlying conditions that won’t be suppressed by your weakened immune system.

hypothetically speaking those who died didn’t die because of the vaccine itself, but they die because their weakened immune system cannot fight off their existing sickness Aka underlying medical conditions.

disclaimer: the above is my own opinion and I am not claiming this is a fact.
people who got murdered by knife attack also said cause of death is lost of blood and not by knife attack

euko82

ih1z4j2.jpg

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20211024-1206541

Spirax

If this is classified as non-covid dead, then MOH should released death data by last 1 mth booster

whatmeworry

The no evidence is referring to being Overworked and doing excessive OT???
Illegal employment working hours???

jeepers

Wow, did Jean Yip say no evidence?
TIA GONG they are telling the staff that it is not covid-related and not to talk, but got staff already spread outside.

TIA GONG he pak sino something. Can’t remember which one.

flatterylies

TIA GONG they are telling the staff that it is not covid-related and not to talk, but got staff already spread outside.

Sinovac Govt ask us to take 3 jabs leh

jeepers

Govt says got underlying issue consult your doct and vax . But most doc now will say bo dai ji
Of course, if the doc admit then can close shop liao.

Anyway, TIA GONG is sinovac. Source works at the raffles city branch.

BoosterJab

Simple fact we have not been told, all vaccines have unknown risk.

eAtNeAt

All the cover ups. When can pappies be transparent and be factual about issues.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.