JerryRigEverything My PIXEL 10 Pro Fold exploded caught live on camera

li9ht5peed

that's why i love amdk forever. their attitude to life is just admirable. they have this love of exploring the unknown that other cultures either don't exhibit or will actively condemn, as you can see here daily

EXIDBeast

Easy alpha tester +1. now they can either fix the phone or fix him

saltydog

at dis point might as well use a hammer n smash or drop it from 10th floor den say it sux sho fast spoil 🤢

Lance321

I don't want to support google pixel phones. Underpowered phones, and have very poor local after-sales support. Iphone 17 pro max is the superior phone.

Crooni

something breached the battery

could be the sand, shards of the phone

or looks like he bent the actual battery

人造人16 号

wa... i can smell the burning here.

will this guy be sued until pants drop ... and have all his google demonetized. .. jin scary

But .. the way he bend the phone till so unnatural... i think it exploding is ok.

it's like a EV car get into an accident and the battery got into a position where it can explode.. it's like cannot help it one.

but samsung folding phone even thinner and yet never spoil even after kena bend until very jialat

5adisticD3vil

i see the way he bend the phone, it no chibaboom then i worry
scare its a prop phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.