Rubick
I use for extra memory mausb audio normally the need how many mAH of power ?
tat 1 now don support usb audio. so u no need worry about it

I use for extra memory mausb audio normally the need how many mAH of power ?

tat 1 now don support usb audio. so u no need worry about it![]()
So chiu mean next time maybe will support ?![]()

duno. for now is not yet.
also wonder they will support it or not![]()
Chiu PO alr right ? Got any USB dac/amp ? Try try see whether can or not![]()

Why wor ?![]()
Poor liao need sell all equipment. Might need sell of dap and iem soon

That iBud's sound quality so poisonous meh?![]()
which mega hoot ijjit this time? sr009 arEarpod not ibud rah
which mega hoot ijjit this time? sr009 ar
gotch rumour saying he considering the analogue2paper ampNo hoot anything leh. Waiting for kenny shushu to sponsor
gotch rumour saying he considering the analogue2paper amp
The same time Loobickz do chiur leebiew of chiur C435
No c435 how to do???
Now not hooting anything leh
Ofc now not hooting la, cause you hoot liao mah.
Chiu ish think i stupiak itjit