FitEar FitEar lumber huan!!!Grats. U refit liao my iem still haven't come.
imho even 2 months is quite ridiculous... i got mine in 7 days
7days from the date they receive your ear impressions? Excluding 2way shipping duration?
Grats. U refit liao my iem still haven't come.
Actually took me 6 days from time they received my impressions to ship out. Excluding shipping 2 way of course but all in 2 weeks lo
Good things must wait. Theres a custom roxanne in vrz now but not sure who will buy since jh doesnt refit for new owner and then the whole cf will be wasted
Seems like Roxanne users will kpkb soon. flagship so fast tio replaced by layla. $2499 usd for the universal version. Same 12 driver setup like Roxanne.![]()
somehow i think angie may sound better than layla. But still JH is not my type of tea

Waiting for u to hoot and do review for us![]()
you sponsor me for fast review loh... else wait long long... Maybe Kenz can do a review for us?![]()
Yea roh. Waiting for unker kenz.
I spon you 10 cents. Lol
10c cannot even cover my bus fare. Tuck Yew![]()
Curry nah like tt $2. Swee right
At least got more heart than Tuck YewNext Layla meet you organiser liao. Uncle Kenz, MTL
Damn evil, but I like.At least got more heart than Tuck YewNext Layla meet you organiser liao. Uncle Kenz, MTL

Damn evil, but I like.![]()
somehow i think angie may sound better than layla. But still JH is not my type of tea