JHK fight in KL.

106gunner

The grey shirt uncle is jin satki, he spoke in cantonese "i told you, you is can't win me in fight, if you dun hit me i wouldn't have whack you" :o

jinmuddy

Damn cute siol. Wanna strike first kena hantum 1v1 call in dinobu for air support then start to play beedeo taking.

lol xiasuay max.

the best part ish kena whack after that then guai guai use mouth tok no use hand liao.

jinmuddy

The grey shirt uncle is jin satki, he spoke in cantonese "i told you, you is can't win me in fight, if you dun hit me i wouldn't have whack you" :o
Satki max, respect. I think he already exercise restraint. Enuf force to put him down and no critical hits.

moi wanna learn street fight from him.

daryl76

Satki max, respect. I think he already exercise restraint. Enuf force to put him down and no critical hits.

shushu confirm ęœ‰ē»ƒčæ‡

before fight oredi know he sure win

106gunner

He ghost home later ish orh bak kat liao his eye. Really buay kan. Kena floored 2x yet he strike first.

One of his shoe came loose and his sunglass fell underneath his car during the fight

He keeping looking for his sunglass after the fight, till his wife told him underneath the car

Maybe he should change to slipper like the grey shirt uncle prior to the fight

waiken

short uncle pick something off the ground to giv him orh bak cak? rock ah? :s13:

chech01

so dyeing hair does not +1 to fighting skills

this video confirmed it

matrix05

Agree. Have to respect grey for exercising restrain. He cld MMA red when red was down and dazed but he didn't.

106gunner

The other man not inside the video keep saying "you talk ok and shouldn't have hit ppl first and next he call them disgrace and ask both to report polis"

Likely dispute due to the grey shirt and gang park their car and blocking the couple way

kuti-kuti

Theise 2 the cantonese got strange accent.... Mixed accent with other dialects i guesd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.