...jialat....local actor face kena slashed 3X outside NEX taxi stand..............

siaoliaolor

That's why
Now those think they si beh satki and quai lan.
Jus need to meet thr wrong person at wrong time

How tough u are also will lose to steel blade

Jerroldscv

As a concerned citizen
I urge mediacorpse and FB or tiktok or all social media to pls ban him

Min Min

Maybe is the home owner whom he tampered the digital lock

Maybe the home owner not happy the digital lock Kena tampered so take revenge?

my wild guess

so zhun can du tio him outside and armed with weapon at the same time?

Cokacola

it is a shame that in 2024 we are still seeing this kind of incident in singapore where one ah beng can slash another person in public broad day light.

i hope the law minister tighten the ropes and ensure more severe punishment for violence crimes, this perpetrator could have destroyed ryan's career dream and permanent disfigurement , regardless what negative news he did he does not deserve this.

i hope the slasher gets minimum 25 years sentence and 12 strokes of cane.

NeonX

Maybe is the home owner whom he tampered the digital lock

Maybe the home owner not happy the digital lock Kena tampered so take revenge?

my wild guess
he is mydigitallock owner? If that's the case then i'm disappointed, thought he genuinely good guy haha

N4E.SI

Cuz local influencers cannot become ēŗ¢ without portraying to be a gangster/ hooligan.

Really bo standard

But Simonboy has a hardcore fan XXXX84 here who always bash EDMWers, say many here cannot find a gf despite having a stable job and house cos got no guts, not brave enough to become gangsters & go jail regularly like his idol

Ever since I criticized how the gangster influenza is setting a bad example for youths/society at large, the user has been constantly stalking my posts and make taunting comments, mock at me for being single etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.