JJPTR Scam or No Scam?

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

mazatsushi

So i think chiu all hear bout this alrdy.. Or some of chiu all did.

As quoted from a forumer:
There is saving investment offer below:
1. You can earn a fixed 20% of your investment every month as Investor Incentive.
2. No capital lock in. 2-3 days withdrawal processing (1% fee for capital refund)
3. The minimum amount is 25 USD & The maximum amount allowed is 1,000 USD.

Company name is JJPTR

Realize keep askin for pm aso rike abit fishy so i post here for awareness n discussion better.

To me, too gd to be true. Anyone else actually made money put of this?

No sympathies for the greedy people who left their brains at home for such an obvious scam.

Come on lah folks, do the maths on 20% MONTHLY returns.

If you put in US$1000, after 1 year it will compound to US$8,916.10
And if you continue to let it compound for another year, it becomes $79,496.84

Another year it becomes $708,801.87

If so easy to earn money by this type of investing, no one in their right mind will be sharing.

Perisher

20%, means in years the company can earn more than double? hmm

obviously this is a ponzi scheme and its unethical to be dragging people into it knowing that they will lose everything.

But just thinking aloud, what if you joined early like the first 1000 or whatever, and then withdraw your capital once you get them back, then use the extra to just keep it rolling until the company collapses. Well its gambling, but if its extra money and you're early, don't see any losses leh.

I m with jjptr for slightly more than 1 year. Steadily getting my 20%. Previously, intro by close friend.

1. Even invested under MAS approved company, doesn't guarantee your returns.
Loose mean loose. Previoulsy, I invested via local bank and lost more than a hundreds every mth with min. 10k invested.

2. Well, i did shared with families and close friends only after 6 mths when i got back my principles. So far everything turns out steadily progressively.

3. Y ppl shared this sound too good lobang. As they got 5% by into 1 friend.

4. I also tested to withdrew some of my funds just to test if they locked my money as they promised all withdrawal will be done within 5 working days. ( But i re-invested later after the test.

3. Initially it sounds too good to be true to me as well. But my mindset is simple, if I can afford to invest and loose between usd 25 to 1000 max for first time. Then give it a try. I just treat it lost due to 4D and lottery.I will quit once I stop getting my 20%. However, so far so good. To me every investment holds risk.

4. How it should operates? This doesn't bother me. Having an office in prestige prime area with professional personnels? It only applies more cost require.

Investment is only for ppl who dares or can afford to take the risk.

I am just sharing my personal experience. I wont be arguing or replying any others as I don't spend much time on forum. Don't believe, than don't invest. Thats simple.

No scam. I've been taking profit for 1 year and 1 month liao.

All downline has over 6 month period. They never top up already. Since then every month profit return.

Quote all these who is thinking of trying or already in it back then...

Perisher

if i have $1k laying around nth better to do. i would join just to verify them myself.
since no one that have joined them wanna do a proper calculation of the 20%pm return . :s22:

i have join like a year plus so i can say i making money but i might be a pioneer u get what i mean but the jjptr have being ard since 2015 and i only join in feb last yr..........i get my return 20% mthly but join at your own risk coz end of the day is a investment to me like 1k with 20% mthly worth the risk or not.for my case is success so now if close or run i also profit alredy so just let my capital rolling money for me.Do the math 14x20% so you can guess how much i profit already.

MG or not is just like a investment to me as play forex yourself or share also might lose money so is just a risk game on your appetite.

Agree. It's a gamble but end of the day it's ur own choice.

More who is thinking of trying or join already back then.

chuanz

No sympathies for the greedy people who left their brains at home for such an obvious scam.

Come on lah folks, do the maths on 20% MONTHLY returns.

If you put in US$1000, after 1 year it will compound to US$8,916.10
And if you continue to let it compound for another year, it becomes $79,496.84

Another year it becomes $708,801.87

If so easy to earn money by this type of investing, no one in their right mind will be sharing.

No lah this one doesn't compound like that... US$200 credit to ur account monthly cannot put back inside.

The scheme designer (Johnson Lee) also put a cap on individual's "investment" amount to make the whole thing more believable and delay the eventual bust. If not wrong this one lasted about two years.

kumgongkia

Thing is, if u are already invested, the only way to ensure u get payout is if the scheme continues. So u should go around and rope in more ppl.

Wood41

No guaranteed that you would be fast enough to get out or they may not let you withdraw.

Thing is, if u are already invested, the only way to ensure u get payout is if the scheme continues. So u should go around and rope in more ppl.

alexchia01

This shows a person's true character.

A person who do this is a person don't cares about others live or die, as long as he survive.

For this case, in order for him to get back his "investment", someone lower down his line has to lose their "investment".

If this is your friend, better run far far away from him.

madtari

Hi Bro,

I think you sound convincing & trustworthy... "No Risk No Gain" that's what ppl always says right? Heck care about what others said... I think its worth to give it a try! How can I join this programme? But I am not very rich... I can only afford $1k. Please PM me ok? I need to know how to transfer the money over. Thanks!
No scam. I've been taking profit for 1 year and 1 month liao.

All downline has over 6 month period. They never top up already. Since then every month profit return.

madtari

Forgot to mention if the below currency can be accepted? How about the mode of payment? Whose name should I write for the recipient?

stock-photo--hell-bank-note-for-chinese-ny-23725774.jpg

:D:D:D:s13:

Hi Bro,

I think you sound convincing & trustworthy... "No Risk No Gain" that's what ppl always says right? Heck care about what others said... I think its worth to give it a try! How can I join this programme? But I am not very rich... I can only afford $1k. Please PM me ok? I need to know how to transfer the money over. Thanks!

iperiodic

those who are happy because they joined early and 'profitted' from this ponzi, just know that right now the money you got is taken from another poor chap gullible enough to be fooled. I pity those with no moral values. Cash rich but dead inside.

Perisher

those who are happy because they joined early and 'profitted' from this ponzi, just know that right now the money you got is taken from another poor chap gullible enough to be fooled. I pity those with no moral values. Cash rich but dead inside.

Yup. People only think about their ownself.

Geeezz

seems like they claim someone hack into the acc and made all losing trade...anyhuan noe who ish the hacker? i huan hire him help me trade. jin satki reh, 100% strike rate:eek:

iperiodic

seems like they claim someone hack into the acc and made all losing trade...anyhuan noe who ish the hacker? i huan hire him help me trade. jin satki reh, 100% strike rate:eek:

idk how to lose 500 mil in forex in such a short time. LOL smells of scam all over and yet investors are blindly following.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.