Joal like enjoying life with his new GF now

crazycow

Can someone send this gal Joel's videos for her to see. I bet she is kept in the dark of his past, and she don't look like those who watch prawn and looks like Xtians. Send her the videos and likely she will run away.
Unfortunately you have it the other way round, girls knowing that he has piaked so many hot and popular girls will be even more attracted to him due to social proof. Their thinking (subconscious or not) is if other girls desire him = he is more valuable. That's also why ironically married men are more attractive.

crazycow

Wonder how bjj is doing, earlier this year still saw them together. Hope she has rich parents and able to change name and migrate to some far flung country to start afresh.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Dont have lah. The girl look so pure. I think maybe if they are alone maybe read some poems or english lit. Anyway joal mum will not allow after the 2 unhappy incidents
His mum allowed before those incidents? He's already an adult. His mom can only advise. She might even be too embarrassed to talk about such things and just pretend she doesn't know even if she does.

Look like HYY… lucky man

hyy-long-hair.jpg
I find her more chio than HYY leh. Dunno why edmwers like HYY so much. Don't find her mouth very nice.

kingsfall

My duck hard just from thinking of his future sex vid w this girl

xiaosinsinful

Can someone send this gal Joel's videos for her to see. I bet she is kept in the dark of his past, and she don't look like those who watch prawn and looks like Xtians. Send her the videos and likely she will run away.
I don’t think it works that way.

a mens value is higher if he piak more women.
but a women value drops when she sleeps with many men.

reason being? As a men you need to provide something of value before a women sleep with you. E.g tall , rich successful or “perceived as high ses” like AMDK. So if many women sleep with you = you high value

women value comes from her body count. No men on earth would want to marry a prostitute

Muggie

Actually other than BWJ and BJJ, got 2 more gals right?? Why no mention them? Wonder how they doing also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.