WussRedXLi
Wah that means GU if i try, i sure puke.
https://www.decathlon.sg/c/pure-spo...4El3G7n-kq1sfAunRwty5GRO3EFFTi5d1xTfx5zlcSTKDI tried a couple of gels brands out there and GU is probably the worst tasting.
Decathlons have their own in house brands of gels and there are quite a huge variety of them. Might give them a try next time
thanks ah. No lah. i nv switch. just tat that day have to take care of child whole day so no time until night wife come back. uncle just jog jog nia to clock mvpa. nv run 10km 1, lola few thoughts from my own personal experience
1) if u just switch to morning runs from evening runs. your body may need a few weeks to get used to the switch
2) morning runs typically needs a "warm up" period ie.. the first 2km take it slow.. so average pace for the run will always be slower. But once warmed up should be ok to match pace.
3) if it's normal/easy run of less than 10km. I just take a cup of black coffee and I am good to go
4) if that morning's run has intensity and/or more than 12km. I also take a mug of milo "kao" in addition to black coffee.
i typically only monitor what i eat the previous evening when I have a 2hours+ run planned.
not switching lah. just happen that that day have to take care kid whole day no time run lol. but hor, evening more jie jie running lah. lolWelcome to the evening running club!!
thanks ah. No lah. i nv switch. just tat that day have to take care of child whole day so no time until night wife come back. uncle just jog jog nia to clock mvpa. nv run 10km 1, lol
my child big liao lah. p2.Get those child carriers and do stairs climbing. Good cross training. Can bond too.
Pure sports!https://www.decathlon.sg/c/pure-spo...4El3G7n-kq1sfAunRwty5GRO3EFFTi5d1xTfx5zlcSTKD
SRY uses this brand with the caffeine.
my child big liao lah. p2.
Super sweet n thick. I tried to consume one on bike, half way choked (because thick), and then kept coughing (because sweet). Took me 5 mins to recover. That 5 mins caused me to slow down alot. So I'm always very careful when consuming GU. Eventually stopped taking. Last one I had probably 6 yrs ago.
Then might as well take some gummies/mars or something. Not the best form factor (difficulty in opening) or consistency but sounds to me not much different, but so much cheaper. For training is can lah.
I took haribo for awhile as a replacement. Eventually just some cookies. Then I stopped bringing foods, coz I will stop as and when I like at eateries when I solo ride. Now I don't ride anymore.
lol hard lah. mummy got tons of homework for him. Thanks anywayIf P2 can get foldie go cycling. Cheap cheap only. Though i'd recommend at least P4 or P5 then bring him onto parts of the road (coz some parts of pavement cannot go, or blocked etc), after 6 months and several hundreds hrs of PCN to build up bike handling / stability skills. Then slowly get experience/improve, of coz choose super off peak hours.
Lagi more bonding coz go places.
Now my kid and i always pitstop at Vivo to makan sushi at NTUC Xtra. After 8pm got 20% disc, or morning after 9am really nobody one. Bring your own drinks.
Best.
Exercise can improve cognition and studies to a certain degree also.
In the case of road cycling, patience, discipline, and road safety / sixth sense if caregiver has experience in the first place.
Go Taobao get the baofeng walkie talkies, cainiao can ship, got earpiece also. 1 way comms to the kid, safe one.
Of coz, PCN first, several hundred hours.
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?_u=i1u0hciba208&id=592223961048&pisk=gXrLTjf1G1f3xldep7bGqNYzz0XGnN2UQWyXqbcHP5FTw-p3-4coP0F4M4tl8D0-25GgxX2nAYg7ZSanOyck2uFa9HxoA7j-N-zNUXD3xLH75WKu-Jc3WLnUjyxot6o8FSmRisjcmJyEb01ciBstHrnjnYOBZXs_C0D8SJTHhJyE4b9MNZ4_LLKQdqbSFb6tfYHDO0gSRR6tExYIVXgW1FMj1bi7N2s65YM-NYtINA6tnvHSF4GCfFMoF3O7N06TCfkSVvNSVOes_YGFI_h6dbx8RqRLxksrX3t7Xv31oRG1cJrZpAhYdkKWVLkKJjwI6s5d3Xg_U4EyU333drPrhWOC90wtHSHY9avr9Pw0xzwdXsi3YJajPo1yPSnLwqZIWLt8LDc-XAZfEElgXXV7vV6DD4m_mqiQSN5nrDHYNkPpe3NbI-qE7uCv1bzn3cMLNi1O49q0Dor9ijHkROB9zUuIQFhwVuYELRRjBjXd2U8r7OktiOB9zUuIQAhcpTLyzVWN.&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5cb62e8dKJBl50&sku_properties=211022001:10010
Earpiece i recommend this model, higher clarity
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?_...FYIdxt0nEPGi1.&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5cb62e8dKJBl50
Posion
https://www.carousell.sg/u/customisemybicycle/?t-id=2695811_1757923726174&t-source=search_results&t-source_query=customise my bicycle
ps If really get, ask the fella to spec from China 152mm cranks for your kid. For you, 165mm. The default is 170mm, 100% confirm too long for him.
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?_u...zXlIl9_WIGs1..&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5cb62e8dKJBl50
This one you bought got discount for SRY students.https://www.decathlon.sg/c/pure-spo...4El3G7n-kq1sfAunRwty5GRO3EFFTi5d1xTfx5zlcSTKD
SRY uses this brand with the caffeine.